Originally posted by Mospeada:maggi mee? and milk? i dun see any connection
I mean the soup base seasoning...
I was going through the ingredient list recently
Originally posted by sbst275:
I mean the soup base seasoning...I was going through the ingredient list recently
really? ![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:really?
yeah lor... I also kena shocked
Anyway Maggi mee only left Curry, Chicken & Penang Laksa flavour.. last time those wat Tom Yam or Prawns all discontinued liao
yeah lor... I also kena shockedAnyway Maggi mee only left Curry, Chicken & Penang Laksa flavour.. last time those wat Tom Yam or Prawns all discontinued liao
anyway i dun eat maggi mee anymore ever since they discountued the hokkien prawn mee here...
myojo and nissin is not bad leh...
Originally posted by Mospeada:anyway i dun eat maggi mee anymore ever since they discountued the hokkien prawn mee here...
myojo and nissin is not bad leh...
those two quality better... but now wheat prices goes up, also ex liao
Anyway SPH ppl think went to plagarise pic from Wiki
Originally posted by sbst275:Anyway SPH ppl think went to plagarise pic from Wiki
why leh
Originally posted by Mospeada:why leh
cos got 1 person complain abt 1 SMRT bus driver driving 882, accidentally released footbrake when ppl boarding.. he himself didn't even realise it... actually, dunno abt SMRT, for SBS's case, they remind drivers to apply handbrake as long as they're at bus stop in case of such freak incident
then Wanbao went to report... get 1 SBS bus pic apparently from Wiki... Masked off the bus reg no, masked off bus service number '151' change it w/ black colour '882' character... But SBS logo never change to SMRT logo
at the same time, some graphics was added to illustrate wat happened
anyway that bus is alrdy de-reg or even scrapped liao
morning.....
cos got 1 person complain abt 1 SMRT bus driver driving 882, accidentally released footbrake when ppl boarding.. he himself didn't even realise it... actually, dunno abt SMRT, for SBS's case, they remind drivers to apply handbrake as long as they're at bus stop in case of such freak incidentthen Wanbao went to report... get 1 SBS bus pic apparently from Wiki... Masked off the bus reg no, masked off bus service number '151' change it w/ black colour '882' character... But SBS logo never change to SMRT logo
at the same time, some graphics was added to illustrate wat happened
anyway that bus is alrdy de-reg or even scrapped liao
oh...that incident
morning ..
so sian...
going to see boss in a while..
every morning also have to go in.. then come out with a whole list of things to do..
wah lau eh..
Originally posted by Mospeada:oh...that incident
anyway tat day saw how SMRT drivers reverse their bus at bus interchange alrdy know how they drive.. lack safety awareness
Originally posted by bluejuice:so sian...
every morning also have to go in.. then come out with a whole list of things to do..
wah lau eh..
remember to tell me how is his mood today
good luck blue juice ..
Originally posted by bluejuice:so sian...
wah lau eh..
wa
good luck
moaning one and all~
sian...go back to work liao...
was ask to bring the meeting forward
got ppl pm me his peekture liao.......
ah porn, paiseh.. ytd forgot to sms u. i forgot to bring my HP go out... i ask my mom later den i let u know ok?
k. mei wen ti.
ask her wan how many table. ![]()
i want to die already...
morning UoC
morning cOu