oh...but they shd really expand the capacity of 151, cos it's taken by both NP and NUS pple
Its FRIDAY!!
End of the week already.. finally!!
Originally posted by bluejuice:Its FRIDAY!!
End of the week already.. finally!!
hmm...next week i shall haress ur boss again
Originally posted by Mospeada:oh...but they shd really expand the capacity of 151, cos it's taken by both NP and NUS pple
yeah lor
somemore I believe record intake wo
Originally posted by sbst275:
yeah lorsomemore I believe record intake wo
yah...and also...i forgot about SIM students also
Originally posted by Mospeada:yah...and also...i forgot about SIM students also
yeah lor...
Originally posted by Mospeada:hmm...next week i shall haress ur boss again
please do...
btw, the thing i told u about yesterday? This morning i see.. still a blank page leh..
he said he was going to work on it last night..
Originally posted by bluejuice:please do...
btw, the thing i told u about yesterday? This morning i see.. still a blank page leh..
he said he was going to work on it last night..
hahahah....
tell him tis not rocket science leh..
u wanna do it?
let me help u, if u decided to do it.
Originally posted by Mospeada:hahahah....
tell him tis not rocket science leh..
u wanna do it?
let me help u, if u decided to do it.
perhaps i should...
Originally posted by bluejuice:perhaps i should...
remember to share 1/10 of ur bonus with me hor
Originally posted by Mospeada:remember to share 1/10 of ur bonus with me hor
haha..
Originally posted by bluejuice:haha..
read your email....
Friday liaw.. PAAAAARTAAAAAAAY!!!!!!
sibeh irritating ![]()
wah lau.. airtickets increase price from 1 Apr!
Originally posted by meltz:movie ticket also increase price ….
will i get into smu … pray pray
when's ur interview?
Originally posted by bluejuice:when's ur interview?
Originally posted by meltz:
next fri ... arghhhhh
all the best! its a part time course?
Originally posted by bluejuice:all the best! its a part time course?
Originally posted by meltz:
full time ... last chance to enroll not as adult applicant :lol: .. am i revealing my age ?? :lol:
ohh.. so if u get it, u're going to quit lor?
back from lunch
Originally posted by bluejuice:ohh.. so if u get it, u're going to quit lor?
hmmmm