very sleepy now
i just woke up ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:i just woke up
Meow meow also getting into the habit of posting SB screenies ? ![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:
Off day~!
Originally posted by Ferret:
Off day~!
oh i see...
Originally posted by bluejuice:oh i see...
Btw the word's out, i am getting a new colleague next mth...
today my canteen got potong ice cream. Redbean, corn, durian or pulot hitam..
i had the red bean one..
ooo i lub red beanies
Originally posted by Ferret:Btw the word's out, i am getting a new colleague next mth...
very fast replacement!!!
Originally posted by bluejuice:very fast replacement!!!
Yeah but i worried.
Originally posted by Ferret:
Yeah but i worried.
about.. ?
Originally posted by bluejuice:about.. ?
Cos my boss sending him to me untrained.
Which probably means i am the one tasked with it.
And they are probably scrutinizing how this one will turn out.
and i dunno if i can do a good job T.T
-arrghhh-
Originally posted by Ferret:Cos my boss sending him to me untrained.
Which probably means i am the one tasked with it.
And they are probably scrutinizing how this one will turn out.
and i dunno if i can do a good job T.T
-arrghhh-
just share with him ur experience.. I'm sure u'll be alright..
Originally posted by bluejuice:just share with him ur experience.. I'm sure u'll be alright..
u see, the new guy's rikes...older...with more experience in the industry...
I THINK IT WILL BE A CASE OF TRYING TO TEACH GRANDMOTHER TO SUCK EGGS.
omg omg omg omg omg
-terrified-
Originally posted by Ferret:u see, the new guy's rikes...older...with more experience in the industry...
I THINK IT WILL BE A CASE OF TRYING TO TEACH GRANDMOTHER TO SUCK EGGS.
omg omg omg omg omg
-terrified-
then u can learn from him!!!!!!
Originally posted by bluejuice:then u can learn from him!!!!!!
-sighs-
I hate being the youngest there ![]()
siannnnnnnnnn ......
sibeh buay tahan my boss..
argh!!!
Originally posted by bluejuice:sibeh buay tahan my boss..
argh!!!
lax lax
sian ah
i'm back!!!
sooooooooooooooooooo tired now...
been doing the last few packing.. pack those things that we don't want anymore for mass destruction..
25 boxes!!!!!!!!!!!
batt flat flat liao..
world most worthless $$$ .. wow