you talking about my thread is it ! ![]()
do you think yours is a shitty thread?
anything with HK is a shitty thread ![]()
better don let her see . else i sure tio flame ![]()
ok..
im gonna lock the thread to prevent editing and bump it up when HK is ard..
oh noes .
i better stay away then ![]()
yah...
u should start an account in STOMP and hang out there from today onwards...
i think STOMP is for no-lifers .
seriously .. ![]()
are you talking abt the whose kid?
?
what whose kid . me dun go stomp one ![]()
me too...
i dun have to go stomp to know the whose kid hang out in STOMP
omg .
ok i get your flow liao .
you more evil than me ![]()
you miss the mum or the kid ? ![]()
neither
evil evil ah gui .
hahahas . no wonder HK so mad about you ![]()
prolly not just HK
omg . ![]()
you are so incorrigible !!! ![]()
i will repent
goodness . why uoc so dead today ![]()
u go find out and tell me...
...
eh all the guys ignore me in SB sia .
reply if you guy ! ![]()
A&F size L same as topman L ?
if you guy ! ![]()
wth . ![]()
you know anot !!!
not
nvm . i buy le . i took L !!! ![]()
bought online?
yessssss .