Originally posted by hondapons:hur hur hur.
by the way i get to know a MY gal while i was there.
sweet looking. gam my standard. maybe i can....hmmm
stay there for good?
hmm...ok....
next time come back, remember to buy things for us hor
nonono. i not fierce today. feeling sick. btw i went up to genting oso. hehe.
then i was like hey casino! lets go inside and take a look...
after 3 hour. i lose all my cash inside. RAWR! i think ard RM 3k
HD ready or FULL HD? alot different leh.
hehehe.
Originally posted by hondapons:nonono. i not fierce today. feeling sick. btw i went up to genting oso. hehe.
then i was like hey casino! lets go inside and take a look...
after 3 hour. i lose all my cash inside. RAWR! i think ard RM 3k
wah donate ur cash there might as well give us a good treat.. don't need to spend RM3k lor... RM1k enough liao..
HEHEHHE
Originally posted by hondapons:HD ready or FULL HD? alot different leh.
hehehe.
ah pons...u so good...chin cai lah...
FULL HD would be nice...
oh...btw...i only at home on Wednesday hor...
afternoon, any time also can...can ask ur delivery man to come then...
Originally posted by bluejuice:wah donate ur cash there might as well give us a good treat.. don't need to spend RM3k lor... RM1k enough liao..
HEHEHHE
tsk tsk, ah blue how can u say this kind of thing....
ah pons is not such pple hor...
our �情哪里值得RM1k...u see ah pons no up huh.....
at least the whole RM3k mah
wait wait wait. but i haven say finish leh. after i finish my cash there. i saw a sign stating ATM ->
then i was like hur hur hur. REVENGE TIME! i went to the machine and took another 2K out. then battle for another 2 hour. i won back those i lose and i stopped!
went to dinner then work for awhile head back to hotel and slp. within half an hour of slp my mind keep telling me to head back to the casino... i went. walk around trying to find a good spot to place a bet in the end gave up due to the massive cheena ppl (on tour i think) there. went to a wine bar for a drink then i get to know this lovely lady call gigi. tok awhile exchange name card. then i am off. was wondering why is that gal doing there alone ?
Originally posted by hondapons:wait wait wait. but i haven say finish leh. after i finish my cash there. i saw a sign stating ATM ->
then i was like hur hur hur. REVENGE TIME! i went to the machine and took another 2K out. then battle for another 2 hour. i won back those i lose and i stopped!
went to dinner then work for awhile head back to hotel and slp. within half an hour of slp my mind keep telling me to head back to the casino... i went. walk around trying to find a good spot to place a bet in the end gave up due to the massive cheena ppl (on tour i think) there. went to a wine bar for a drink then i get to know this lovely lady call gigi. tok awhile exchange name card. then i am off. was wondering why is that gal doing there alone ?
so u mean u can blanjah us the whole RM3k liao loh...
Originally posted by hondapons:hur hur hur.
by the way i get to know a MY gal while i was there.
sweet looking. gam my standard. maybe i can....hmmm
heng ah !
no nid look riaos !
Originally posted by hondapons:wait wait wait. but i haven say finish leh. after i finish my cash there. i saw a sign stating ATM ->
treat treat..
hey.
i know a gal by myself. u better look for me oso. dun be lazy ferfer.
and ah blue ar... i win back those i lose. still must treat meh?
k lar dinner on me for sing and drunk outing.
Originally posted by hondapons:hey.
dinner treat for mods only..
hell no.. i included as well. I claim end of year.
sibeh sianz
me too..
stupid boss throw things again..
say senior staff matters, the VP suppose to handle.. but now all throw to me
Originally posted by hondapons:hey.
dnt b greedy.
no good end de
Originally posted by bluejuice:me too..
stupid boss throw things again..
say senior staff matters, the VP suppose to handle.. but now all throw to me
u must paint that picture and convince him mah
like for snr positions, they will not feel the respect if the company chin cai arrow mgr to handle them mah...
to build good relationship with them, which may come in handy sometime down the road, tis best to show them the dued respect mah
Originally posted by Mospeada:u must paint that picture and convince him mah
like for snr positions, they will not feel the respect if the company chin cai arrow mgr to handle them mah...
to build good relationship with them, which may come in handy sometime down the road, tis best to show them the dued respect mah
excuse me.. I am just the kar kia to arrange everything for them .. do the back end work hor..
KNS..
hungree...
Oh man.. i ask u guys , is 26 yrs old.. OLD.. from a 19yr old's perspective.
Originally posted by bluejuice:excuse me.. I am just the kar kia to arrange everything for them .. do the back end work hor..
KNS..
yah...that's why u need to paint that picture to ur boss mah...
but this could be an opportunity for you to perform leh
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Oh man.. i ask u guys , is 26 yrs old.. OLD.. from a 19yr old's perspective.
ah peh, u wan to hit on xmm izzit
no.. cause i jsut got to know this korean girl. She came over n talk to me.. talk talk talk.. then she asks how old i am. I said... 26. N she was like ' OMG... so old.. i never thought u will be that old'
man.. wut! she must be wondering what is this loser still doing in Uni. hahaha! but yeah.. she made me soud like i so old.. n disappointed . Old man... ![]()
k la k la .. to be honest i notice her liaw since 1st day..LoL! One of the pretties that i have noticed in that particular class. I new boy ma.. need some guidance n some buddy ma.. heh heh
Originally posted by Mospeada:yah...that's why u need to paint that picture to ur boss mah...
but this could be an opportunity for you to perform leh
yah i will tell him.. arrow to the VP instead..
otherwise the VP so eng.. then whole day talk on the phone and kajiao ppl only