Originally posted by BadzMaro:no.. cause i jsut got to know this korean girl. She came over n talk to me.. talk talk talk.. then she asks how old i am. I said... 26. N she was like ' OMG... so old.. i never thought u will be that old'
man.. wut! she must be wondering what is this loser still doing in Uni. hahaha! but yeah.. she made me soud like i so old.. n disappointed . Old man...
nvm....u still got us ah...we are all around the same age...
@ mossie
Originally posted by Mospeada:nvm....u still got us ah...we are all around the same age...
lol! how comforting.. lol!
Even 16yr old no say 24 is old. he he..
Got plenty of time to be.. 'old'... no time to be 'young' he he.
ah badz....dun bio xmm lah...
æ”¾ä¸‹å± åˆ€,立地æˆ�ä½›
æ”¾è¿‡é‚£äº›æ— è¾œçš„ xmm bah
I just kana carrot headed $100.
Originally posted by Ferret:
I just kana carrot headed $100.
eh....
我左看�看,上看下看....ur head dun look like a carrot leh
Originally posted by Mospeada:eh....
我左看�看,上看下看....ur head dun look like a carrot leh
Its all abt the inner carrotness.
Originally posted by Ferret:Its all abt the inner carrotness.
hmm...the inner carrotness....
Originally posted by Mospeada:hmm...the inner carrotness....
Yes. The ferret with a carrot.
do i get a share of the d carrot too... ![]()
or was i too late?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:do i get a share of the d carrot too...
or was i too late?
which part of carrot u want?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:do i get a share of the d carrot too...
or was i too late?
Originally posted by Mospeada:ah badz....dun bio xmm lah...
æ”¾ä¸‹å± åˆ€,立地æˆ�ä½›
æ”¾è¿‡é‚£äº›æ— è¾œçš„ xmm bah
LoL!
why u think like that.. why wont u think that , its better that someone like me give them the care and love they need. Not like those other scums.. who are only in to 1 thing. XMM's , sooner or later they have to learn n know. I am like thier brother , mentor , and lover. All in one.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:LoL!
why u think like that.. why wont u think that , its better that someone like me give them the care and love they need. Not like those other scums.. who are only in to 1 thing. XMM's , sooner or later they have to learn n know. I am like thier brother , mentor , and lover. All in one.
tender loving care?
u sure. ![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:tender loving care?
u sure.
I can say ah.. to date , i have never treated any of my gf's bad. give them lots of TLC. They got nothing to lose , but so much to gain. Maybe my only thing 'bad' is that i tend to , travel here n there n cant always 'be' with them ma.. tats understandable. =P n some.. some other stuffs ... he he..
anyways my point is.. yes.. TLC. Brother , mentor and lover. he he..
WWWWWWWWOOOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW
so sianz..
SO Juice.. why so sianz... juice not enough ? lol
Eye candy just called.
-mood improves-
Hao ke ai ! ![]()
actually i wanna to save reply abt an hour earlier de.
within this hour got one farking retard came in and spoil my mood again.
ccb.
lol...
Originally posted by Mospeada:which part of carrot u want?
depend which part more tender... ![]()
if not... i will just take wat's left.. ![]()
some ppl are just so fond of NATO
i haben heard the NATO thing for...years