its a song by jolin. very very old song. think when she jus started to get famous....
funny nouch?
so sei bei sian.........
Originally posted by hondapons:its a song by jolin. very very old song. think when she jus started to get famous....
her song meh? hmm can't remember..
zzzzzzzzzz. so bored.
which hotel u all planning to hold the things?
send me card ar. if not i dun go.
Originally posted by hondapons:which hotel u all planning to hold the things?
send me card ar. if not i dun go.
go and die
simi hotel ??? ![]()
i die then who treat u all eat at the sing and drunk outing?
ah blue so bad. ![]()
Originally posted by hondapons:i die then who treat u all eat at the sing and drunk outing?
ah blue so bad.
kill u after the sing and drink outing
i offer to help watch water...
just make sure i get to have his handphone after u r done with him. ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:i offer to help watch water...
just make sure i get to have his handphone after u r done with him.
dun greedy la..
got 2 hp already still want somemore..
Originally posted by bluejuice:dun greedy la..
got 2 hp already still want somemore..
Me gg ICT soon ...
need one more expendable hp mah.
u should kop his helmet
hohhoohhohoho
u all so evil..
yo...back from meeting liao....but got things to follow up...
busy day...
u all behave huh
Originally posted by GHoST_18:u should kop his helmet
hohhoohhohoho
Think i need his SBO too...
Oh and wat size is his boots? Might need it if it dun stink me to death 1st...
Originally posted by bluejuice:u all so evil..
No lah... we not evil....
u killing him over drink and song...
but me ish juz making used of his stuff to protect sg while u all go to bed hoh...
arrghhhhhhh
those under protection in the list oso include small harmless animals as well...
but not so sure if ferret fall under the "harmless" category.....
yoz yoz pons mei
ah meltz first thing log into crapbox is to call for pons mei..
Originally posted by bluejuice:ah meltz first thing log into crapbox is to call for pons mei..
coz he the last person that post ... :lol: dnt know who around also
Originally posted by meltz:
coz he the last person that post ... :lol: dnt know who around also
something wrong with your vision ah?
last person who posted is earlneo leh..
must be .. coz when i login the last person post is ah pons complaining nobody around