oh i know y le .. the last page i see is page 35 :lol: than when post it never jump to the last page .. like the old sgf
lol..
back from lunch...and going back to work.....![]()
If.. all horses are animals ,
then
all heads of horses are heads of animals.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:If.. all horses are animals ,
then
eh... abit chim leh...
let me analyse a bit more in depth
lol.. i am trying to prove that it is invalid.. but i dunno how. LOL!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:If.. all horses are animals ,
then
chim...
so sleepy...
meltz excuse many many
so u wan say hi to pons mei dun wan say hi to earl its TOTALLY UNDERSTANDABLE ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:meltz excuse many many
so u wan say hi to pons mei dun wan say hi to earl its TOTALLY UNDERSTANDABLE
Originally posted by Ferret:meltz excuse many many
so u wan say hi to pons mei dun wan say hi to earl its TOTALLY UNDERSTANDABLE
keekee![]()
u guys still crapping? buay sian ar?
Originally posted by Ah Cek:u guys still crapping? buay sian ar?
busy lah...
new guy younger.
-giggles-
ahahahahhaa
busy with work? wat a waste of time.
Originally posted by Ah Cek:busy with work? wat a waste of time.
yo...ho seh boh...
if i din recall wrongly...u still owe us some 1A curry puffs leh
mossie come in to claim curry puffs nia..
come msq la
Originally posted by Ah Cek:come msq la
burst pipes ah?
or break window?
choose any one of the above
nxt time i take leave hor, i will go msq and claim the curry puffs!
Originally posted by bluejuice:nxt time i take leave hor, i will go msq and claim the curry puffs!
remember to go to information counter and call for ah cek
Originally posted by Mospeada:remember to go to information counter and call for ah cek
then he will hear
"Paging for Ah Cek, please proceed to the curry puff stall immediately"
Tml night who wan go have yuan yang ?
relative your ka chng lar