see unker never call unker huh?
yawwwnnnnzz
I go tell auntie you always surf sgf during working hrs and sian charbo in sgf muahaha!
dun mouth big bog hor ![]()
i next year CNY dun give u ang bao then u know
Originally posted by Ferret:Tml night who wan go have yuan yang ?
? u not working?
Your angbao only 6 bucks only!
Don't take also nvm!
Originally posted by bluejuice:? u not working?
working...
9pm onward lah.
thursday off
Originally posted by Mimmy:Your angbao only 6 bucks only!
Don't take also nvm!
eh...halo...this year i only ran into ur family at granny's house void deck nia leh...not prepared lah
wat?!?!?!?
ur angbao only $6?
muahaahhaha...
i
Originally posted by GHoST_18:wat?!?!?!?
ur angbao only $6?
muahaahhaha...
i
last min mah...not prepared leh ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:working...
9pm onward lah.
thursday off
so late ah..
very tired.........
nb... today april fools day and the clones want to appear today
Originally posted by sbst275:nb... today april fools day and the clones want to appear today
old, i am ...for that...
Originally posted by Mospeada:old, i am ...for that...
FI kena kachiow liao.. dunno later she come in tat clone will kena bend or not
maybe its her clone leh..
Originally posted by sbst275:
FI kena kachiow liao.. dunno later she come in tat clone will kena bend or not
that goes without saying...
i believe those clones came from one person....
sbst, u still remember Janice Lim Yen Ping?
anyway dunno is it PRC syndicate scam
now you get phonecall, caller is identified as '999'
Originally posted by Mospeada:that goes without saying...
i believe those clones came from one person....
sbst, u still remember Janice Lim Yen Ping?
Janice Lim??? Tat Streets reporter?
no lah...a fellow forumnite...
Janice Lim Yan Peng...the mother of all clones...i think she is back...
Originally posted by Mospeada:no lah...a fellow forumnite...
Janice Lim Yan Peng...the mother of all clones...i think she is back...
oh tat one... you mean you suspect is her?
could be...
master cloner has been banned liao mah...
Originally posted by Mospeada:could be...
master cloner has been banned liao mah...
die liao... now bo zeng hu
but not as bad as the last clone war lah...where there was almost a clone of everyone in sgf....u recall that incident?
Originally posted by Mospeada:but not as bad as the last clone war lah...where there was almost a clone of everyone in sgf....u recall that incident?
tat one... very jialat... but tat time very easy to identify cos of . or watever one