Originally posted by sbst275:
tat one... very jialat... but tat time very easy to identify cos of . or watever one
cos of the P members...
but pple like sgboy2004 got clones like sgboy2OO4...somtime cant tell mah..
also got 0ceanos
can... font suddenly look so funny one
yah...anyway...this time round, not as bad lah....
gone i shall be...work to do, i have
anyway... today Straits Times reported LTA wants to build trams..
Originally posted by bluejuice:so late ah..
v tired.....
Suddenly,my left arm feels very weak.. no strength to take a file even..
haiz..
Baby guiiiiiiii....!!!

/SMACKS ferret
suddenly awake hor...
arm also suddenly got strength to smack hor...
Originally posted by Ferret:suddenly awake hor...
arm also suddenly got strength to smack hor...
I use my right hand.
Very strong arm okay...
I shall try it on you nxt time we meet..
bu yao lah bu yao lah...
sianz..
i think i go home..
Originally posted by Ferret:Baby guiiiiiiii....!!!
pig also rikes babygui ? ![]()
where the langs
visiting babygui ![]()
morning pple...on leave today....wun be in most of the time
morning...
sianz..
1st thing in the morning.. boss call me.. then say
Why you all so slow? Must move faster! everything is too slow!
morning
hmmm... those april fools crap still around
morning sbst...
morning...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Spoil the day liao?
ya lor... very sian ..
always compare his ex company and this one..
harlow.. his ex company is smaller, don't have so many things lor! How can compare like that? ![]()
morning.