thank you ah mos for the keh liao de hokkien mee..
very tasty...
I've been told there's controversy here in UOC. Whose having his crap beaten? ![]()
Thankew ah mos!!!
the ghost of hello kitty ~
when will you set me free ~
Originally posted by soleachip:I've been told there's controversy here in UOC. Whose having his crap beaten?
Check the earlier cb!
Hahhaa
no more liao...
oh ya hor!
Haiz...
cos ah gui edit away ![]()
ah mos pls remember my sashimi~!
thank you ah mos ![]()
haiz...
we forgot to send ferret the mms of the hokkien mee...
hahah i saw the last msg gui wrote.. then i went back to read.. thanks for the hokkien mee!
thanks ah mos for the lovely hokkien mee.... think i ate the most.... that is among the guys lah... cant rem who ate the most among the ladys... ![]()
Haiz, why must I see Earlneo's reply?
Why??!?!
Why???
that 1 lah..
who huh.... which one huh.... ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:thanks ah mos for the lovely hokkien mee.... think i ate the most.... that is among the guys lah... cant rem who ate the most among the ladys...
no wonder i feel so hungry now.. my mees in ur stomach!
Who wants fried rice????
no lah... no just in my tummy... i only ate the guys share... rite hoh ah nat.. ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:no lah... no just in my tummy... i only ate the guys share... rite hoh ah nat..
I duno how much u eat la!
Grrr......
nat must be very hungry just now...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:nat must be very hungry just now...