morning ah pons..
wah lau eh..
call again!!!
work like very stressful for u all hor...
Originally posted by hondapons:work like very stressful for u all hor...
very ![]()
quit lor.
fwah lan eh.. i am so tired..... *YAWN~
i need coffee~!
BRING ME THE COFFEE!
sianz.........
bo lang again
Originally posted by hondapons:quit lor.
quit?
quit no money....
sell ur house. sell ur car. ![]()
Originally posted by hondapons:sell ur house. sell ur car.
sell house, i sleep where?
sleep under the bridge ah?
can go to PP stay. anyway baby gui de papa stay there. ![]()
. . . . . . . . . .
hur hur hur. i go riaos. bb.
moaning one and all. today my 2nd day of work. just got my laptop. but no proper desk yet lei... sibeh sian.. no MSN access
Originally posted by aHGer^83:moaning one and all. today my 2nd day of work. just got my laptop. but no proper desk yet lei... sibeh sian.. no MSN access
can sgf not bad already...
Originally posted by bluejuice:can sgf not bad already...
hannor hannor.... the MSN here knn fake lei... it allows u to log in, allows u to see who's online, but dun allow u to send/rec msgs.
-_-"
i wanna suicide.. today test.. fudge! Confirm 2 wrong liaw.. man.. i hope i get at least. some mores in why i gave the answer the way i did. =S
I need some hard fast love... man to man. Where is Mospeada, hur hur...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i wanna suicide.. today test.. fudge! Confirm 2 wrong liaw.. man.. i hope i get at least. some mores in why i gave the answer the way i did. =S
I need some hard fast love... man to man. Where is Mospeada, hur hur...
u are so beutiful girl~
that's way we'll never work~
u make me suicidal, suicidal suicidal~
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
hannor hannor.... the MSN here knn fake lei... it allows u to log in, allows u to see who's online, but dun allow u to send/rec msgs.
-_-"
use web one lor..
Originally posted by bluejuice:use web one lor..
i tried... cannot also... kena block.
ur office got wireless or not ?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:ur office got wireless or not ?
got... but the old laptops dun have wireless...
try ebuddy?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:try ebuddy?
wad's the websai?