ebuddy.net i think
Originally posted by bluejuice:ebuddy.net i think
blocked...
like ah blue said.. can SGF already not bad...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
got... but the old laptops dun have wireless...
PDA .. or Symbian or UIQ phones can ma ?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:PDA .. or Symbian or UIQ phones can ma ?
u buy for me??
what u want. =P
Originally posted by BadzMaro:what u want. =P
i want....
the best PDA u can get now... hehe~~~
going to work now...rahhhh...
-yawnz-
wad's the websai?
http://www.ebuddy.com/
Originally posted by EarlNeo:http://www.ebuddy.com/
on 2nd tots, i tink i not tak the risk....
here the usage of internet is being tracked one.... fuck...
better dont surf porn
on 2nd tots, i tink i not tak the risk....here the usage of internet is being tracked one.... fuck...
then u better log out from sgf.....
Originally posted by bluejuice:then u better log out from sgf.....
internet tracked by IT... and ur every movement tracked by humans here...
wah lau.. cant they mind their own biz??
just now got this new girl.. worked here for less den 3 weeks... she shout lor...
WAH!!!! U DARE TO SURF NET AH!!! LTR KENA TRACK AH!!!
den this lao jiao here say back her "ppl ntng to do today mah.. let her be lor.. y make a big fuss"
funny ppl here....
i want....the best PDA u can get now... hehe~~~
Ask and Ye shall recieveth!
Define best..lol.. Pda big n chunky.. u sure u want something like that ?
so sleepy......
meltz.. ur interview is this friday or last friday?
Originally posted by bluejuice:meltz.. ur interview is this friday or last friday?
geting lazy to post link and image in the new sgf .. so mah fan .. forget it :lol:
Originally posted by meltz:
this =)
ok good luck!
Originally posted by bluejuice:ok good luck!
thanks !!!1
testing 123
siannnnnnnnnnnnnnnkakssklcsklcskcsklcsklc