what is meltz testing?
my head hurts ![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:what is meltz testing?
nothing the avatar never update ...
ah blue i so sian ...................... save me
Originally posted by meltz:
nothing the avatar never update ...
ah blue i so sian ...................... save me
ur work not busy already?
Originally posted by bluejuice:ur work not busy already?
boss meeting so come in breathe :lol:
Originally posted by meltz:
boss meeting so come in breathe :lol:
oh i see..
i very sleepy..
my boss go meeting also..
can breathe a bit..
and catch up on the back logs..
otherwise tomorrow, hear the same thing..
bumpz
lonely bump
very tired.......
hungrie n tired...
getting hungry...
maybe i should go home soon..
greetings all..
my 1st time here in UoC crapbox ![]()
-suspicious eyes-
Originally posted by QX179R:greetings all..
my 1st time here in UoC crapbox
ok welcome
Originally posted by bluejuice:ok welcome
thanks..been to other crapboxes except here ![]()
make some noise
morning pple
morning...
tis gonna be a busy day today...
ur boss never mentioned anything on that subject anymore ah? if cannot pay me...can negotiate one leh ![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:tis gonna be a busy day today...
ur boss never mentioned anything on that subject anymore ah? if cannot pay me...can negotiate one leh
call him...
eh.. wait i msn u. got things tell u..
morning!
i going reservist liao.... in pro is 7am rite? wtf. now is 9.33 liao!
Originally posted by hondapons:i going reservist liao.... in pro is 7am rite? wtf. now is 9.33 liao!
wah...good luck...u better have one big shot in ur car...and dun ever put ur HP on ur lap again...
HAHAHA. no big shot in my car. but we got like 10 over ppl going in at the same time. so think should be ok bah. as for hp wise. i will keep in my car till coast is clear man... lol.