Originally posted by Ferret:keke ah juice juice not killing me ?
soon....soon...
now be more patient
she prob no see thread ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:the pool junction 1...
he tried very hard...
that one oso consider sian? ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:she prob no see thread
then bumpz it again loh...
or i go and start another thread to announce the birth of baby gui
start new thread ![]()
oh i see the chao keng person
Originally posted by pigsticker:start new thread
oh i see the chao keng person
ok lah...start new one loh
u all si gi na..
or just linky it there ![]()
KNS!!!!!!
Originally posted by bluejuice:KNS!!!!!!
u mean the baby is ah gui and KNS one?
ke ke ke
Originally posted by Mospeada:u mean the baby is ah gui and KNS one?
SCANDALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
Originally posted by Ferret:
SCANDALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
shh...not so loud...maybe the relationship not open yet
Originally posted by Mospeada:shh...not so loud...maybe the relationship not open yet
omg omg omg
maybe ah gui 劈腿 leh
u all hor..
bully me only
i no time to play with u all already
need to rush my ad 1st
Originally posted by bluejuice:u all hor..
bully me only
i no time to play with u all already
need to rush my ad 1st
not mi not mi...
mi good boi boi ![]()
i thot ah juice juice no reply cos seething at one corner... ![]()
bloody hell..
kena scolded..
coz so last minute..
I going out for walk walk soon... stay at home everytime damn sianz...
ah juice later wan go walk walk also ?
Originally posted by Ferret:I going out for walk walk soon... stay at home everytime damn sianz...
ah juice later wan go walk walk also ?
u really want to come and walk walk with me???
Originally posted by bluejuice:u really want to come and walk walk with me???
that face...
so scary...
tired......