ah blue, how is the mood of ur boss now?
he just had lunch with the consultant today...
mood ah..
seems okay leh..
but stepped out of office
he gg to MM in a while..
wah lau eh.. that topic also can be a featured topic..
rain liao loh
grrrrrrrr
juz had a slight drizzle just now over at my area
Originally posted by QX179R:juz had a slight drizzle just now over at my area
where are u working ?
Originally posted by Mospeada:where are u working ?
currently serving my ns..
Originally posted by QX179R:currently serving my ns..
wah....serving NS can still come online ah?
which service are u in?
Originally posted by Mospeada:wah....serving NS can still come online ah?
which service are u in?
i'm with the scdf, ambulance medic..2 days work followed by 2 days off & I'm on night duty later
Originally posted by QX179R:i'm with the scdf, ambulance medic..2 days work followed by 2 days off & I'm on night duty later
i see....
tough life, yah?
Originally posted by Mospeada:i see....
tough life, yah?
erm, not reallly considering that my shift is 2 days work then 2 days off so i'm like serving less than 2 yrs of my ns..
Originally posted by QX179R:erm, not reallly considering that my shift is 2 days work then 2 days off so i'm like serving less than 2 yrs of my ns..
but 2 full days yah?
so tis about the same lah...
but u may feel tis lesser, due to the fact that u got 2 days off after working 2 days...short working days...but long hours
2 more hours to go.....
so sianz
hmmm.... amk here sky looks dark ![]()
east side seems clear
yawnz........
feel so tired....
I dont feel like going out riaos...
very very lazy....
-snoozes-
i realise the ppl in my office not very... patience... not very...nice also lei...
i think the ppl in my office too....
i tink couple of days back, on news.. abt the fashion by teenagers.. end of it, got this 45yo mom kena interview lei... ah mos, u got watch the news?
the 45yo mom say she will wnat to wear those fashion designed by those teenagers or smtng.. i felt disgusted lei... she feels like u-know-who to me...
wat?!?!?!
tat mom is 45 too...!??!?!?
Din see that news.. but .. share the same sentiments..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:wat?!?!?!
tat mom is 45 too...!??!?!?
yah ya....
the fashion show @ bugis featured some clothes designed by teens de lor... they turn jeans into vest and wanna label their clothes into branded lor...
den the mom say she enjoyed the show and dunno simi and say wld wanna wear such designs and feel young so can match her child... she nv say ger or boy...
i suspect is u-know-who... cos when i see the face, i felt disgusted... hahahha