I think i just lost someone's med claim ![]()
some ppl are like tat...
��认�...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:some ppl are like tat...
��认�...
why u sexpose unker neo ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:some ppl are like tat...
��认�...
u lao u have too see whether u suitable or not mah...
but i dun think she suitable
for my mom, she small size, some kids clothes, size L she can wear liaoz...
heng im at home ah...
put hole put hole!!!!
bye!!!!!!!!!
die la..
my claim duno go where liao..
reach home liaoz...muahahahha
Originally posted by Mospeada:but 2 full days yah?
so tis about the same lah...
but u may feel tis lesser, due to the fact that u got 2 days off after working 2 days...short working days...but long hours
hmm, day shift is 13 hrs then nite shift is 11 hrs but well, the skills that i've learnt are useful after my ns though ![]()
so what are you going to do after ns?
sit at home kyao kah...
how i wish i can do that... for a while..
i need a sugar mummy...
i want a carrot head to chop..
ah pons...
shhh...
dun let him see..
must bumpz quickly to next page
when you all eat a soft sweet, do you bite ur sweet? or your suck your sweet slowly?
Originally posted by bluejuice:when you all eat a soft sweet, do you bite ur sweet? or your suck your sweet slowly?
i suck it slowly... letting the juices flow in my mouth. The explosion of taste giving me a mind orgasm when i swallow it.. that ecstatic feeling..
I suck it until it melts in my mouth.. until it is nothing... one with me. Absorbed.
i like to chew it...
soft soft 1...
i like...
what's your favourite brand of sweet?
for me..
i think I have to think about it...
soft and chewy one would be fruitella...
the one coated with sugar 1...
juicy and soft...
i like....
Originally posted by GHoST_18:soft and chewy one would be fruitella...
the one coated with sugar 1...
juicy and soft...
i like....
the fruit pastilles? or what's the name again? I like the blackcurrant one! yum!!
Gummy Bears...