i used to like the coke ones..
Originally posted by bluejuice:the fruit pastilles? or what's the name again? I like the blackcurrant one! yum!!
yah yah..
i think it's fruit pastilles..
tat 1 is nice lohh..
the blackcurrant 1 is nice..
the mix fruits 1 also not bad...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
yah yah..i think it's fruit pastilles..
tat 1 is nice lohh..
the blackcurrant 1 is nice..
the mix fruits 1 also not bad...
i used to peel open then i eat the black ones 1st
i just eat..
no preferred colours..
it all goes into ur stomach and come out as the same colour eventually...
nw anywhr stil got sell fruit gum anot huh.
wat is fruit gum?
fruit gum? the hard hard one?
no idea..
probably i'll go take a look at cold storage tomorrow ![]()
yesh!
dat one beri nice to bite on!
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:yesh!
dat one beri nice to bite on!
that one the same.. i also like black color one..
haha.. but yah its a bit hard to bite at first.. after that ok..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:wat is fruit gum?
its something like that soft chewy one, except its a bit thinner, and not coated with sugar..
i still dunno wat is fruit gum...
im hungry...
rowntree fruit gums.
oh.. i know which 1 liao...
dun really like tat 1...
too tough liao...
i stil prefer the fruit pastilles...
I ish drowned rat.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:oh.. i know which 1 liao...
dun really like tat 1...
too tough liao...
i stil prefer the fruit pastilles...
no teeth ah?
dentures...
orh no wonder...
actually talking about sweets.. i used to like kaka the corn snack.. and the doraemon chocolate balls? then inside the box got toys to play..
i think now no more already?
wah..
i like the kaka...
red packaging 1...
salty salty 1...
i think it cost 30cents back then..
and the doraemon 50cents?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:wah..
i like the kaka...
red packaging 1...
salty salty 1...
i think it cost 30cents back then..
and the doraemon 50cents?
yah red packaging.. its a small packet, but its enough at that time..
can't remember the price liao..
i saw dat le leh.
but i duno whr got sell.
wah u all muz b beri old.
all these tidbits i oso no hear b4 de.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:i saw dat le leh.
but i duno whr got sell.
wah u all muz b beri old.
all these tidbits i oso no hear b4 de.
if i got see, i'll tell u..