my little boy wans to sleep but doesn't wan to sleep...
is this normal ??
mary had a little lamb... little lamb... little lamb....
go meeting liao....
I'm back...
Every friday is ice cream day at the staff canteen..
potong ice cream again. Nxt week I'm gonna try the yam flavour..
ZzzZZzzz......
crap...
later need to walk down 30+ floors of stairs..
-purrs-
i feel like i dont have a brain.
omg what happened to it ?
rOar rOar
Did i left it behind somewhere
omg omg omg i must have misplaced it
-panics-
what to do now ?
shld i report lost ?
then how i tell ppl what to look for ?
the pea sized blob ?
if pea sized... can they find it ?
how how how ?
why oh why my head hurts
since its empty it shldnt hurt
mabbe cos i struck it against the blardy wall ?
then got vibrations ?
i didnt know vibrations can hurt...
or was it the echoes of hollowness ?
if there was nothing....
why are there still voices ?
voices oh voices...
they go on nonstop...
i hear them all the time..
oh why wont they stop..
i know they are not real...
but sometimes...sometimes..
especially late at night...
they haunt me..
and they seem to took a life of their own...
telling me things i couldnt possibly know..
things i couldnt possibly do...
things which shouldnt have been done..
ok i bored. got lang boh
wei wei wei ?
don't want to disturb u rant..
where is ur "friend" ??
Originally posted by bluejuice:don't want to disturb u rant..
where is ur "friend" ??
no lah, i got carried away by a story.
My friend is temporarily indisposed.
ok fire drill..................
back...
stupid fire drill...
i... no mood riaoz.
yesterdae tio rained todae spirits also dampen.
Originally posted by Ferret:i... no mood riaoz.
yesterdae tio rained todae spirits also dampen.
cheer up...
so did u get the thing that u went out for yesterday?
back from meeting....
Originally posted by bluejuice:cheer up...
so did u get the thing that u went out for yesterday?
Neh ber. No good design no good price.
I see also sianz 1/2