Originally posted by Ferret:Neh ber. No good design no good price.
I see also sianz 1/2
continue looking... i can't help in this.. no expert on this..
i scared rain... ![]()
langs... where the langs...
simi?
whole day sianz sianz
Originally posted by Ferret:whole day sianz sianz
tell me abt it...i am still in office leh
i also.
lai lai let's go dinner
Originally posted by Ferret:i also.
lai lai let's go dinner
no lah...going home...no mood for dinner
Originally posted by Mospeada:no lah...going home...no mood for dinner
Ok.. my colleague getting me kway chup...
LANGS WHERE THE LANGS !?
bo lang wu gui...
Originally posted by Ferret:LANGS WHERE THE LANGS !?
crapbox seems quiet ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:crapbox seems quiet
Originally posted by meltz:
wkend is like this .. should say wkday too :lol: coz all bz with stuff now a day
then in that case, tonite should be more lively..
meltz lang ai mai ?? :lol:
sell me cheap. I take. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:sell me cheap. I take.
Today at a women's boutique i saw a nice blouse like that , n its brand is Bluejuice. hahahaha
really?
letting go at 1million :lol:
-bargains-
Showmodel leh. Gotch discount notch ?
ALL BECUM GUI ?
BABY GUUUIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Today at a women's boutique i saw a nice blouse like that , n its brand is Bluejuice. hahahaha
yah. i was thinking of a nick in another chatting forum b4 sgf.. and my friend walked past with a bluejuice bag.. so that's why i got the nick..
haha..
i think its an aussie brand..