Originally posted by bluejuice:hehe.. rest a bit.. put muscle relaxer cream or watever..
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Yesterday dun feel anything leh, today wake up hor, wa!! I chua tio.. how come my shoulders and arms aching. Think never do warm up properly yesterday...
yah..
my face fricking hurts...
and my arms..
and my shoulders...
and my thighs...
the last WB session also didnt hurt as much..
i think i overexerted myself yesterday...
too many face plunges...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:my face fricking hurts...
and my arms..
and my shoulders...
and my thighs...
too many face plunges...
damn cool huh...
muahhahahahahahahahaaa...
until i face plunged into the water...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:my face fricking hurts...
and my arms..
and my shoulders...
and my thighs...
too many face plunges...
i was kinda worried when i didnt feel the water for a while...
so i decided to look down and see where i am and WHOOOOSH....
i face plunged...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Luckily my face plants ytd not painful….. only the big SPLASH .. tat really hurts…
what's wrong with ur face?
growing plants?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
what's wrong with ur face?growing plants?
hahahahhaha

:lol: .. danger enemy ahead
yeah i think so too though
. . . . . . . .
keke harros ah juice juice
ur hammies very cute..
Originally posted by meltz:wooo ah blue went to ferret house to kidnap it hammies ??
ferret send mms to me..