Originally posted by bluejuice:ur hammies very cute..
yah loh yah loh...
whole day act cute nia... ![]()
yeah..
sianz..
haiz..
Originally posted by meltz:wooo ah blue went to ferret house to kidnap it hammies ??
mms.
meltz meltz wan mms ?
lai lai pm me number...
or ah juice juice can post peek ?
cos my cable at workplace...
Originally posted by Ferret:mms.
meltz meltz wan mms ?
lai lai pm me number...
or ah juice juice can post peek ?
cos my cable at workplace...
excuse to get meltz number right..
Originally posted by bluejuice:excuse to get meltz number right..
aiya.
easier mah...
at least this one legitimate de okae ?
not like last night, some stupid dude online asked for my number so that he could inform me if game service went down. i was like wtf loh. somemore 30++ with kids one. Sibeh no brains.
morning
morning
I'm really stunned... KAP where it's famous for ACJC, NP, MGS, NJC, HCI students hangout area used to be Green Bus and later on SBS bus depot ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:I'm really stunned... KAP where it's famous for ACJC, NP, MGS, NJC, HCI students hangout area used to be Green Bus and later on SBS bus depot
catch no ball?
Originally posted by Mospeada:catch no ball?
King Albert Park tat Mcdonalds used to be Green Bus & later on SBS Bus Depot
Originally posted by sbst275:
King Albert Park tat Mcdonalds used to be Green Bus & later on SBS Bus Depot
u mean that building no more liao meh?
Originally posted by Mospeada:u mean that building no more liao meh?
Last time la till abt the 1980s was bus depot
Even last time SBS HQ was at Little India there ma...
Last time la till abt the 1980s was bus depotEven last time SBS HQ was at Little India there ma...
oh...
but seriously speaking...that place has changed alot
oh man.. slept too much.. uurgh...
Originally posted by Mospeada:oh...
but seriously speaking...that place has changed alot
yeah... tat junction last time was Green Bus Depot, Rubber Factory, Yeo's drinks/ canned food factory and Teochew Cemetery
http://goodmorningyesterday.blogspot.com/2007/09/bukit-timah-heritage-trail-5-sixth.html
yeah... tat junction last time was Green Bus Depot, Rubber Factory, Yeo's drinks/ canned food factory and Teochew Cemetery
http://goodmorningyesterday.blogspot.com/2007/09/bukit-timah-heritage-trail-5-sixth.html
green bus depot...rubber factory, and yeos, yes...but the rest...i dun quite remember..esp the cemetery
will not be around in the morning....
u all enjoy
Originally posted by Mospeada:green bus depot...rubber factory, and yeos, yes...but the rest...i dun quite remember..esp the cemetery
TatCemetery is now PIE & NP le
i see i ssee
morning..
Originally posted by Mospeada:i see i ssee
but not as big as the one at where Yishun is now at...
i think singpaore is no longer the garden city it used to be already...
these days, the govt finds it more profitable to build more roads than to have more greens
Morning....
Reach office at 8:35am, tot i try to make it on time for a change, so only 5min late this time.
Then found out 1/2 the company ppl aint here yet......
hahaha