Originally posted by Mospeada:i think singpaore is no longer the garden city it used to be already...
these days, the govt finds it more profitable to build more roads than to have more greens
They think every part of Singapore is very valuable ma
sianz...
early morning get called into boss office..
say how come this not done, that not done..
the thing is.. he himself not around office on friday! Want to clear things with him that day also cannot..
everyday also got new things to do.. how to finish doing the old stuff???
seriously getting very tired.....
Originally posted by Mospeada:i think singpaore is no longer the garden city it used to be already...
these days, the govt finds it more profitable to build more roads than to have more greens
At least, they bother planting trees or did try to save some old trees, like the one at braddel road. If it was KL or even london, u have to travel upto 1km just to count up to 10 trees. The air pollution is really worse there.
Originally posted by bluejuice:sianz...
early morning get called into boss office..
say how come this not done, that not done..
the thing is.. he himself not around office on friday! Want to clear things with him that day also cannot..
everyday also got new things to do.. how to finish doing the old stuff???
seriously getting very tired.....
can ask boss to hire more ppl?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:can ask boss to hire more ppl?
hiring..
Originally posted by bluejuice:hiring..
Funny leh, that is juz wat my boss keep telling me too....
moaning all..
i heard gahment wanna stop SMRT operation or smtng cos of some fines to pay regarding the last yr issue that SMRT jammed fro few hrs on the EW bound train.
ah blue, ur coy hiring ah? saw on ur msn ID "anyone wanna work temp?" or smtng lei...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:ah blue, ur coy hiring ah? saw on ur msn ID "anyone wanna work temp?" or smtng lei...
hi ah ger..
yah, that was my friend's company.. not mine..
u know someone?
Originally posted by bluejuice:hi ah ger..
yah, that was my friend's company.. not mine..
u know someone?
orh... not that i know of now lei...
do wad de?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
orh... not that i know of now lei...do wad de?
ok never mind. friend just told me she got a temp already..
morning morning all
today office very busy..haiz..customers complain non stop ![]()
so hows everyday so far?
they got vacancy for me or not...?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:they got vacancy for me or not...?
u toking to who?
i am backkkk
half the day's gone...
Originally posted by bluejuice:half the day's gone...
yah...but the day just started for me nia..
later go a couple of meetings to attend
me still w8g 4 my sis to eat lunch....
just finished lunch...going for meeting soon
noooon all ... burpppp
ah meltz....![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:ah meltz....
mossie mossie .. :oops:
anybody want to play online game
http://www.cabalsea.com/ .. come come i download already havent install
fun meh?? i play little while then sian liaoz...