fark lah
back from meeting
1 more hour to go....
i feel so crap..... wasted 3/4 days with pointless meeting.... ![]()
almost end of the day already..
still in office...will be late today
oh yah ah mos.. i finished the comics u lent me..
maybe this weekend i drop by to return the books to u..
Originally posted by bluejuice:oh yah ah mos.. i finished the comics u lent me..
maybe this weekend i drop by to return the books to u..
this weekend most probably not leh...going out loh...
Originally posted by Mospeada:this weekend most probably not leh...going out loh...
okay.. one weekend la..
Originally posted by bluejuice:okay.. one weekend la..
let me know when...
sianz sianz
Originally posted by Mospeada:let me know when...
yah i know.. will make sure u at home then i go over la..
Originally posted by meltz:pm from Zeromethane
can send me fiona vid? [email protected]. add me on msn or send via email. thanks
.. wahahah why the hell i want to watch fiona xie porn
and why would that person thinks u would have fiona's vid?
Originally posted by meltz:guess what link i pm him . stay tuned
what?
so damn tired..
Originally posted by bluejuice:and why would that person thinks u would have fiona's vid?
Originally posted by bluejuice:what?
Originally posted by meltz:
kana xian hai :lol: .. there one thread about fiona xie porn video .. i reply stupid thing if i never rmb wrongly .. than forget who put my nick say .. say thanks ah meltz for sending him fiona xie porn video :lol:
haha no wonder..
evening
Originally posted by bluejuice:haha no wonder..
Originally posted by sbst275:evening
actually hor, i wouldn't have bothered to reply that PM..
waste time only..
Originally posted by bluejuice:actually hor, i wouldn't have bothered to reply that PM..
waste time only..