Originally posted by meltz:pm from Zeromethane
can send me fiona vid? [email protected]. add me on msn or send via email. thanks
.. wahahah why the hell i want to watch fiona xie porn
u got that PM too arh?
Originally posted by meltz:
coz i nothing to do .. :lol:
has meltz gone for SMU's interview?
spam his email...
oh yah. how is meltz' interview with SMU ?
Originally posted by StarPuppy:
u got that PM too arh?
Originally posted by meltz:smu interview .. err quite scary .. need to talk alot .. wah i hate talking the most ..
so no choice force myself to keep talking ..
.. the moment u start talking u can see the two prof scribbling on their paper giving remarks .. wah stress
so when will you know the results?
Originally posted by bluejuice:so when will you know the results?
Originally posted by meltz:smu interview .. err quite scary .. need to talk alot .. wah i hate talking the most ..
so no choice force myself to keep talking ..
.. the moment u start talking u can see the two prof scribbling on their paper giving remarks .. wah stress
simi course?
may .. hope i get in .. but i damn old :lol: .. -_-'' old woman study U ~~~
learning has no limits. you can still learn when you're 90..
the most impt thing is your attitude..
Originally posted by bluejuice:learning has no limits. you can still learn when you're 90..
the most impt thing is your attitude..
Originally posted by sbst275:
simi course?
Information system
oh... heard abt SMU is tat only Law & Biz also got essay to write
yea i know .. just feel old only .. coz those in my interview group from 89 batch .. just feel out of place :lol:
89! that's .. young..
SIS more on project .. but need to take business elective courses too .. dont know ..
as far as I know, SMU is kinda diff in taking students... need interview somemore
Originally posted by bluejuice:89! that's .. young..
Originally posted by sbst275:as far as I know, SMU is kinda diff in taking students... need interview somemore
yea went for my interview last friday :mrgreen:
I heard abt the Biz interview... end up is like 8 ppl, 6 JC student & 2 poly student
is always unfair for poly student .. less chance .. just try it for last chance .. so i never put too much hope
not i want to say... poly students go overseas get more recongised by the foreign unis
they see us as foreign talent...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:they see us as foreign talent...
but sad leh... they go there many dun come back liao
I do know why i mean they still wanna give JC students a lifeline cos A level cert not worth much in today's economy unless govt job
but it cannot be done so sooner or later, the poly are getting quality grads