wat happened in the end huh
Originally posted by meltz:ahh 一房�厅 一水缸 finished nothing to watch
what was the ending?
tat who kena killed terribly...
dunno youtube have or not
go tudou try lor..
tat Paris Newton... evil
apparently got Taiwanese wanna migrate to here...
argh..
don't want to do work liao..
Originally posted by bluejuice:argh..
u brought work home?
morning
*does a sleeper hold on Mospeada*
'sleep...sleeeeeep.... sleeeeeeeeep'
n Mos falls lifeless unto the ground.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:*does a sleeper hold on Mospeada*
'sleep...sleeeeeep.... sleeeeeeeeep'
n Mos falls lifeless unto the ground.
i would want to...but i cant...
got a meeting later lah
sibeh sianz
*tightens the sleeper hold*
i said..sleep... now sleeeeeep... *cracK*
good boy...
lol
Meeting ? have fun =P i havent have a meeting for more then 1 month liaw. h e he
Originally posted by BadzMaro:*tightens the sleeper hold*
i said..sleep... now sleeeeeep... *cracK*
good boy...
lol
Meeting ? have fun =P i havent have a meeting for more then 1 month liaw. h e he
i will be having meetings and more meetings coming my way...haiz
lol.. constructive meetings are more effective then meetings for the sake of meetings =P
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. constructive meetings are more effective then meetings for the sake of meetings =P
constructive?
hmm...only like 20%
morning..
ok...i go meeting liao
Originally posted by Mospeada:constructive?
hmm...only like 20%
Then ur meetings are zzzzzz n for show only. lol