rOar.
simple thing repeated few times still cannot do. nnbz
scold can
roar can
just dun bite....
sigh.
nvm
i think i sibeh foul mood todae... i go n fan xin fan xin a bit first then come back.
Originally posted by Ferret:sigh.
nvm
i think i sibeh foul mood todae... i go n fan xin fan xin a bit first then come back.
fan xin fan xin?
what is that?
arghhhh........sianz ahhh
Originally posted by Mospeada:fan xin fan xin?
what is that?
self reflect.
my cheena no goodz.
back from my long lunch...
got a treat at coca steamboat..
soooooooo full now...
Originally posted by Ferret:
self reflect.
my cheena no goodz.
i see
我�骑�那�木马~~骑��木马走天涯~
funny meh?
why ah new kept laughing whenever i cite this?
想æªäº†
Originally posted by bluejuice:想æªäº†
tis a old old song by teresa ....
lol
but was featured in one of the lucky stars series
i never hear b4..
Originally posted by bluejuice:i never hear b4..
not ur generation i guess
i go see doc..
i think got allergy
bye
Originally posted by bluejuice:i go see doc..
i think got allergy
bye
not worth it to get MC now leh
allergy no give MC one..
mild one..
i just needed to get something for the itch..
haiz..
Originally posted by bluejuice:allergy no give MC one..
mild one..
i just needed to get something for the itch..
haiz..
i see i see
go wwalk walk lah
Originally posted by Mospeada:i see i see
go wwalk walk lah
nah..
come back work....
lots of things to do
afternoon
yo...now raining heavily in the east
yeah
i haben go take the tupid mc yet.