Originally posted by bluejuice:take panadol 1st?
shd go to sleep
nice weather to sleep
ah.. the cream worked...
no itch and no redness already..
thank goodness!
sianz....
SMRT wins award
Originally posted by sbst275:SMRT wins award
hmm...given so many service incidents...they still get award...most interesting...
Originally posted by Mospeada:hmm...given so many service incidents...they still get award...most interesting...
from international side somemore
anyway tat one is small award... best rail operator in Asia is still MTR
morning
tired....
i will try to reduce and control myself from going to viwawa at night liao
Originally posted by Mospeada:tired....
i will try to reduce and control myself from going to viwawa at night liao
still playing viwawa ah?
Originally posted by bluejuice:still playing viwawa ah?
yah...now level 12 liao...
mostly wahjong and the sushi game...
i never play already...
morning
Originally posted by bluejuice:i never play already...
yah...i guess the fever here dies down already...
me and my wife are still playing
yo morning sbst
mos and sbst shoutbox..
Originally posted by bluejuice:mos and sbst shoutbox..
huh?
feel like sleeping...
maybe i shd be like the rest...go canteen and drink kopi
Originally posted by bluejuice:mos and sbst shoutbox..
u and sbst talking in shoutbox only... ![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:u and sbst talking in shoutbox only...
ohh.....
I'm just going through my to-do list..
getting longer and longer..
Hope I can clear all those by this friday.. otherwise next week boss come back, sure got new stuff to do..
hahahahha....
now with my boss backing me up...tis my turn to whack all those toopid exco
Originally posted by Mospeada:hahahahha....
now with my boss backing me up...tis my turn to whack all those toopid exco
eh.. ur boss backing u up?
isn't that a good thing?
Originally posted by bluejuice:eh.. ur boss backing u up?
isn't that a good thing?
in a way...for now...
i am using this to whack so snobbish freaks already...
wahahha
Morning~~~~~!. Today damn shiok. No need work.