Originally posted by Mospeada:in a way...for now...
i am using this to whack so snobbish freaks already...
wahahha
that's good la..
Originally posted by bluejuice:that's good la..
yes, revenge is so sweet...
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Morning~~~~~!. Today damn shiok. No need work.
how's work so far?
seoti, long time no see...
Originally posted by bluejuice:how's work so far?
Sian and boring. ![]()
The worse part is i have to wake up at 6!!!
Zek ark. ![]()
é‚£å¤©æˆ‘ä»Žä½ å®¶é—¨å‰�过
ä½ æ‹¿ä¸ªæ°´æ¡¶å¾€å¤–æ³¼
泼到我的皮鞋上
路上的行人笑呀笑呵呵
ä½ ä»€ä¹ˆè¯�也没有对我说
ä½ å�ªæ˜¯çœ¯ç�€çœ¼ç�›æœ›ç�€æˆ‘
噜啦啦噜啦啦噜啦噜啦勒
噜啦噜啦噜啦噜啦噜啦勒
噜啦噜啦噜啦勒
Originally posted by Mospeada:seoti, long time no see...
HELLLO MOSSSS! Yea! Long time no seee.
How ya?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Sian and boring.The worse part is i have to wake up at 6!!!
Zek ark.
ok wor....
Where got ok? I used to sleep at 6 am. Now i have to wake up at 6 am. The sudden change i buay tahan. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Where got ok? I used to sleep at 6 am. Now i have to wake up at 6 am. The sudden change i buay tahan.
then now sleep at 6pm to make up the loss loh
seoti MIA coz of work??? ![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:then now sleep at 6pm to make up the loss loh
Wtf. LOL. Madness. Cannot la.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:seoti MIA coz of work???
Yea. i having my Attachment now. im attached to my sec sch. so i have to follow sec sch timings.
Wtf. LOL. Madness. Cannot la.
wah lau...u sibeh leh che leh...sleep less wake up...cannot..sleep early also cannot
Yea. i having my Attachment now. im attached to my sec sch. so i have to follow sec sch timings.
u teacher?
Originally posted by Mospeada:wah lau...u sibeh leh che leh...sleep less wake up...cannot..sleep early also cannot
But ur early is really very early wor.
Originally posted by Mospeada:u teacher?
Yeap. A cross between a relief teacher and a teaching assistant.
huh? I thought u were going to intern at a firm ???
kinda good wat... got so many xmm, oops.. .shd be xdd for u to see....
hmmm...
So that is the reason why u had ur hair cut?
Originally posted by bluejuice:huh? I thought u were going to intern at a firm ???
I was.
But i couldnt fine one and my sec sch teacher needs help.
So i go help him lor.
At the same time i can experience being a teacher.
ppl who cant do, teach..
:lol:
Originally posted by EarlNeo:kinda good wat... got so many xmm, oops.. .shd be xdd for u to see....
Yea. My sec sch is a boys sch. ![]()
I was.But i couldnt fine one and my sec sch teacher needs help.
So i go help him lor.
At the same time i can experience being a teacher.
no wonder need to cut hair..