Originally posted by EarlNeo:So that is the reason why u had ur hair cut?
Yeappp.
I miss my hair.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:ppl who cant do, teach..
:lol:
Quite true. But the pay not bad. ![]()
so where for dinner..?
me qing chai 1...
eat la mian can already...
u pay...
:lol:
I haven get pay yet. Few more weeks.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I haven get pay yet. Few more weeks.
we can wait that few weeks.. ![]()
will not be around from 21 april to 25 april
Originally posted by Mospeada:will not be around from 21 april to 25 april
where u gg?
Originally posted by bluejuice:where u gg?
going bangkok for training
Originally posted by Mospeada:going bangkok for training
so shiok .....
Originally posted by InnoHippo:so shiok .....
got exam at the end of the training leh..
if no exam then it will be really shiok...
but i dunno where to go leh...
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I haven get pay yet. Few more weeks.
quote for evidence...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:quote for evidence...
but must wait until i return from bangkok leh
Originally posted by Mospeada:got exam at the end of the training leh..
if no exam then it will be really shiok...
but i dunno where to go leh...
google la..
Originally posted by Mospeada:got exam at the end of the training leh..
if no exam then it will be really shiok...
but i dunno where to go leh...
exam is multiple choice questions rite? ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I haven get pay yet. Few more weeks.
Can IOU de.....
Originally posted by Mospeada:got exam at the end of the training leh..
if no exam then it will be really shiok...
but i dunno where to go leh...
Go library borrow those tour book lah... lots of useful info there.
Originally posted by InnoHippo:exam is multiple choice questions rite?
yah...but like the last time...can only afford 4 wrongs leh...
and the last time...i got 3 leh
wat happen if u fail???
Originally posted by EarlNeo:wat happen if u fail???
i will be the very 1st one in the company loh...
everyone from the last batch pass...
i dun want to be the first....
Originally posted by Mospeada:i will be the very 1st one in the company loh...
everyone from the last batch pass...
i dun want to be the first....
then stop viwawa and start studying!
Ah blue like mothering ah mos.....
so scary... me better go back to work....
funny leh... my boss oso not so scary sia...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Ah blue like mothering ah mos.....
so scary... me better go back to work....
funny leh... my boss oso not so scary sia...
back from lunch
me too...