me three
mm..mmm.mmm
very sleepy.....
so many things to do.
but i still nuaing...
head still pounding... dont want to work riaos...
aloha little ones..... my fren bought lappy in camp sia.... hur hur hur
Originally posted by hondapons:aloha little ones..... my fren bought lappy in camp sia.... hur hur hur
wah... can bring in lappy?
huat huat pons
argh!!!
stupid VP supposed to be in charge of senior staff! but now push to me..
Really don't know what the company is paying her for!!!
illegal lar.......
my stomach full of fire now
u drank gasoline and then set it aflame ?
Originally posted by bluejuice:argh!!!
stupid VP supposed to be in charge of senior staff! but now push to me..
Really don't know what the company is paying her for!!!
just as i predicted...
i think i shd start a stall here...and the signboard shall read : "MOS 手神算"
dun worry...i got no flying needles one
Originally posted by Mospeada:just as i predicted...
i think i shd start a stall here...and the signboard shall read : "MOS 手神算"
dun worry...i got no flying needles one
harlow..
this is for a different case.. not the one i told u over msn..
Originally posted by bluejuice:harlow..
this is for a different case.. not the one i told u over msn..
i see that one coming ur way also...
Originally posted by Mospeada:i see that one coming ur way also...
CHOY!
Originally posted by bluejuice:CHOY!
Pui! Pui! Pui!
æ˜¯ä½ çš„ï¼Œå°±æ˜¯ä½ çš„ã€‚èµ¶ä¹Ÿèµ¶ä¸�走。![]()
damn buay song
?
throw a tantrum..
might help u feel better
Originally posted by Ferret:?
throw a tantrum..
might help u feel better
nah.. for what?
i just kpkb to my colleagues, here and msn enough..
i haben start on any work.
can u believe it ?
start lookin for another job... :lol:
evening
kill the fucking arabs