Originally posted by BadzMaro:yup it is. I meant , good free stuffs with no terms n conditions is really free.
So weather should be still good this month. so as long as its clear blue sky , a bit chilly , should still be good for picnic.
yeap.. at least its not hot.. over here, go picnic means hot, sticky and sweaty..
awww maybe i should plan a trip back for a holiday!!! i miss that place..
There has been quite a bit of changes I heard.......
yup. quite a bit for me. 4 yrs change a bit. But some things still remain the same. The fresh air.. =P
Now Manchester st , becomes a clubbing street. not bad , got like Boogie Nights , Shooters....etc. he he. =P then got this Sols Square place which has all the clubs in the square. open up some new places. Overall its still a small city. self contained with everything. But still good. everything n everyone here is so relax.... lol.. even the cars drive slow.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:yup. quite a bit for me. 4 yrs change a bit. But some things still remain the same. The fresh air.. =P
Now Manchester st , becomes a clubbing street. not bad , got like Boogie Nights , Shooters....etc. he he. =P then got this Sols Square place which has all the clubs in the square. open up some new places. Overall its still a small city. self contained with everything. But still good. everything n everyone here is so relax.... lol.. even the cars drive slow.
manchester st? clubbing street? what about oxford terrace? wait. was it oxford terrace? aiyah.. my memory is quite bad. haha.. its been a long time.. but i remember last time, used to go oxford... that's about all..
Originally posted by bluejuice:moon!
long time no see!
how have u been?
=p
been busy like hell
tired but bo bian, =p 2 more weeks before bali retreat =p
den me admin lor so get to do more works loh atop my regular taks.
ah moon~
Originally posted by bluejuice:manchester st? clubbing street? what about oxford terrace? wait. was it oxford terrace? aiyah.. my memory is quite bad. haha.. its been a long time.. but i remember last time, used to go oxford... that's about all..
thats on the stree but i think parrallel or what .
But now they having a city mall concept. Using communications , state of the art graphics and design to change the entire city. into a massive mall lol. I am waiting to see that happening.its in the process. lol!
moaning one and all...
bye one and all...
ger at new workplace ar?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:thats on the stree but i think parrallel or what .
But now they having a city mall concept. Using communications , state of the art graphics and design to change the entire city. into a massive mall lol. I am waiting to see that happening.its in the process. lol!
wow cool!
Originally posted by MoonIce:
=p
been busy like hell
tired but bo bian, =p 2 more weeks before bali retreat =p
den me admin lor so get to do more works loh atop my regular taks.
oh i see.....
Originally posted by hondapons:ah moon~
heyah long time no see hor
haaa....
must come for outings in ...
oops! from june onward ba. now broke -_-"
hahahhahh
hi sir, how may i help u?
Kim Jin A ~
ok sir. u can fark off now
la lal al la la la la
sian sian sian sian.