Wonder what's wrong with this company....
Always have this last minute xxxxx thing..
so scary...
Originally posted by bluejuice:Wonder what's wrong with this company....
Always have this last minute xxxxx thing..
so scary...
my place here also....
the woman today last day.. guess wad she has been doing for the past 1 week?
ntng ok.. no handover ntng.. now den she handover.... siao..
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
my place here also....the woman today last day.. guess wad she has been doing for the past 1 week?
ntng ok.. no handover ntng.. now den she handover.... siao..
chao kuan..
no choice la.. ppl resign is like that one.. those irresponsible type of ppl..
Originally posted by Mospeada:hahah...
but hor...u kena hamtum mah...not me
i think she nehber see. lol
hanor hanor
ggrrrrrr....!!!!!
i super pissed ![]()
good morning
morning
morning..
morning ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:morning
wah pig wake up so early?
Originally posted by bluejuice:wah pig wake up so early?
blind date
joking.. got interview later ...
Originally posted by pigsticker:blind date
joking.. got interview later ...
okay. All the best ya!
thank you ![]()
so what type of job are you looking for?
HOW IS IT HOW IS IT HOW IS IT
HOW IS YOUR MOTHER LAH FARKING CB...
ONLY KNOW HOW TO SAY HOW AND SHRINK RESPONSIBILTY...
FCB..
tsk tsk
morning all ~
is friday ~~~~
anyone miss abnn ?
Originally posted by abnn:morning all ~
is friday ~~~~
anyone miss abnn ?
nope...
nat eat snake ah..
tat FCB...
the moment i told him the morning meeting is cancelled then he MIA liao..
now got shitty mails and calls for him also cannot get him...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:tat FCB...
the moment i told him the morning meeting is cancelled then he MIA liao..
now got shitty mails and calls for him also cannot get him...
forward everything to him.. cc his boss
Originally posted by bluejuice:forward everything to him.. cc his boss
LOL.. .ah blue power leh...