....sigh
ah juice i tell u i wan to burst an artery le.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:LOL.. .ah blue power leh...
no choice what..
if not use BCC lor..
otherwise the bigger boss won't know that this boss is MIA and not doing anything...
Originally posted by Ferret:....sigh
ah juice i tell u i wan to burst an artery le.
why? he MIA again? or late? or excuse many many ?
Originally posted by bluejuice:no choice what..
if not use BCC lor..
otherwise the bigger boss won't know that this boss is MIA and not doing anything...
Nothing wrong with ur suggestion. Infact, itis a logical one. Just found it funny, coz why din i tot of it. But anyway, it oso remind me not to offend women. U never know what trick they have under their sleeves.
I'm lucky to work in a position that i dun have to pratice tai chi or play office politic. So.. i am kinda glad.
Originally posted by bluejuice:why? he MIA again? or late? or excuse many many ?
His MC got two days...
yesterday he say today he may or may not come... I said okay, let me know again...
Then this morning no turn up again no call loh...
Dont assume I know your MC 2 days means you dont turn up no need call me..
NNBz
wow.. people start to finish work after 3... lol! song ar!
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Nothing wrong with ur suggestion. Infact, itis a logical one. Just found it funny, coz why din i tot of it. But anyway, it oso remind me not to offend women. U never know what trick they have under their sleeves.
I'm lucky to work in a position that i dun have to pratice tai chi or play office politic. So.. i am kinda glad.
you'll be surprised at how petty men can get also...
Originally posted by Ferret:His MC got two days...
yesterday he say today he may or may not come... I said okay, let me know again...
Then this morning no turn up again no call loh...
Dont assume I know your MC 2 days means you dont turn up no need call me..
NNBz
win liao.. just started work then go on MC and keng.. i think tell ur boss better go look for a new one..
Originally posted by bluejuice:win liao.. just started work then go on MC and keng.. i think tell ur boss better go look for a new one..
We r gibbing him another week.
Its very...disappointing.
bosses suck...
rOar
hungry le.
last time i saw one new guy.. came in monday, i on leave for wed.. thursday i came back and he was gone... that was so fast ![]()
the new guy shuai?
my ex company..
this guy came.. then the boss.. don't know why keep scolding that whole dept...
this guy.. couldn't take it.. went in to tell the boss off.. threw his resignation letter.. and walked out..
he just left everything at his table..
that was just 2 weeks..
grrrrrrr.....
one set of problem after another.
Originally posted by Ferret:grrrrrrr.....
one set of problem after another.
keep cool.. tomorrow u off.. must enjoy urself..
joining us after work later?
join wat? nv jio me...
Originally posted by bluejuice:keep cool.. tomorrow u off.. must enjoy urself..
joining us after work later?
cant... ![]()
huh u not coming ah?
Like tat oso good.. dun need to buy u drink liao... can help me save some money.
my ex firm..
this new guy came in in the morning..
and he didnt come back after lunch...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:huh u not coming ah?
Like tat oso good.. dun need to buy u drink liao... can help me save some money.
harros u know i reach what time riaos or not ?
drink nia, if u so kiam then u can keep it.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:my ex firm..
this new guy came in in the morning..
and he didnt come back after lunch...
LOL...
ur ex company must be a really scary place..
Originally posted by EarlNeo:huh u not coming ah?
nvr mind. can transfer that treat to me instead.. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:harros u know i reach what time riaos or not ?
drink nia, if u so kiam then u can keep it.
huh? u work till so late one ah?
like that, next time we meet, i buy u a drink loh... me not kiam de...
u really not coming ah? me sick oso gg leh..
Originally posted by bluejuice:nvr mind. can transfer that treat to me instead..
sick person u oso bully??? ![]()