Originally posted by EarlNeo:sick person u oso bully???
you don't sound very sick to me..
Originally posted by EarlNeo:huh? u work till so late one ah?
like that, next time we meet, i buy u a drink loh... me not kiam de...
u really not coming ah? me sick oso gg leh..
.... cannot make it.
I feel like throwing a hissy fit now.
Originally posted by bluejuice:you don't sound very sick to me..
u din even get to ear hear my voice, how u know i sound sick or not?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:u din even get to ear hear my voice, how u know i sound sick or not?
i assume..
can?
Originally posted by Ferret:.... cannot make it.
I feel like throwing a hissy fit now.
all the more u shd come and relax tonite.. ![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:i assume..
can?
Can can can..... dun so fierce hoh.... me sick liao... cant put up any resistance de hoh..
Originally posted by EarlNeo:all the more u shd come and relax tonite..
I wanna go home n sulk.
oh.. but if u come, got drink got pretty boi boi to look... like isnt tt better?
if go home... all alone wow... like that... gd meh.. + itis TGIF wow..
I rikes sulking at home with my hamsters.
No humans to annoy me. ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:oh.. but if u come, got drink got pretty boi boi to look... like isnt tt better?
if go home... all alone wow... like that... gd meh.. + itis TGIF wow..
pretty boi boi to look ???
hmmm
Originally posted by bluejuice:pretty boi boi to look ???
hmmm
I am assuming he's referring to my eye candy look a like.
Cos it definitely cant be him. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:I am assuming he's referring to my eye candy look a like.
Cos it definitely cant be him.
yalo.. ur candy look alike lah....
me ish uncle liao lah.. still boi boi meh... ![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:pretty boi boi to look ???
hmmm
under the dark lighting and a few more drink... soon all uncle oso look like pretty boi boi liao loh...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:under the dark lighting and a few more drink... soon all uncle oso look like pretty boi boi liao loh...
PUI!!
Originally posted by EarlNeo:yalo.. ur candy look alike lah....
me ish uncle liao lah.. still boi boi meh...
.... ![]()
i heard that FCB is leaving...
finally...
it's way overdue...
but by then im prooy dead before he laeves..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i heard that FCB is leaving...
finally...
it's way overdue...
but by then im prooy dead before he laeves..
woah!
good news!!!!
no wonder he keep MIA-ing
hopefully whoever who takes over will be a better boss..
yawnz...
time to take a nap
my neck very sour gg to break already ...
meltz meltz~
? huai ?
Originally posted by Ferret:? huai ?
fur fur ~~~
dont know maybe too stif .. feel like lying down
almost 5pm liao..
my filing all not done yet.. gotta push to next week liao..
rushing this proposal to discuss with boss nxt monday..
stress ah...