think we can finally kill this today liao
Originally posted by sbst275:monday blues..
ytd passed by Geylang Rd wanna vomit blood over jaywalkers
let me guess.. lots of prcs jaywalking?
Originally posted by bluejuice:let me guess.. lots of prcs jaywalking?
yeap... the way they cross not only is dangerous somemore got style one sia
Originally posted by sbst275:monday blues..
ytd passed by Geylang Rd wanna vomit blood over jaywalkers
wait till u pass by kaki bukit...where the bangla stays...
i took a taxi this morning...and was very tempted to wind down the window and shout at them
Originally posted by Mospeada:wait till u pass by kaki bukit...where the bangla stays...
i took a taxi this morning...and was very tempted to wind down the window and shout at them
Geylang Rd is entire road wo... somemore bus stop area, standing on the road waiting
like dunno is tis Shanghai
Originally posted by sbst275:
yeap... the way they cross not only is dangerous somemore got style one sia
they don't seem to care that cars are coming at them..
they just walk assuming that the cars will siam them..
somehow i felt i am getting more and more impatient
Originally posted by bluejuice:they don't seem to care that cars are coming at them..
they just walk assuming that the cars will siam them..
cos we bang at them we salah ma... actually dunno, one stretch is real horrible, massive crossing... other stretches still not so bad
dun think TP will want to take action either
oh yeah... saw a cig peddler in my own eyes
can we just call tp
sian sian sian
someone gotta clear the mess there eventually
Originally posted by sbst275:someone gotta clear the mess there eventually
i guess what we need now is someone to be knocked down and pple will start to take action on it
Originally posted by bluejuice:ah neo seems to like hunks..
YALO.... me ish straight hoh... ![]()
Dun any how say say, wait all the xmm avoid me... and my dream of being xbl dash...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:YALO.... me ish straight hoh...
Dun any how say say, wait all the xmm avoid me... and my dream of being xbl dash...
ok..so u ish straight...and u prefer that hunk like u?
most interesting...
sibeh sianz
2 more pages to go
Originally posted by Mospeada:ok..so u ish straight...and u prefer that hunk like u?
most interesting...
nope.... actually i am lesbian....
just that i am a woman trap inside a guy body..... and i like woman...
So technically speaking, I am a lesbian. ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:nope.... actually i am lesbian....
just that i am a woman trap inside a guy body..... and i like woman...
So technically speaking, I am a lesbian.
so u are a halfing? ![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:so u are a halfing?
Nope... i am a clone. ![]()
moday blues n irritation
Just got back from boss office..
sianz..
everyday hear "you all move too slow.. cannot la.. so slow!"
wth...
i want go geylang eat....
ah neo de avatar look like......
muahahhahaha!!!!!
everyday forever slow, only things that you seem faster...
heck care la...
i wanna curse ppl tmd
bye all....