sian sian sian
Originally posted by aHGer^83:ah neo de avatar look like......
muahahhahaha!!!!!
so u saying superman oso a......
Originally posted by EarlNeo:so u saying superman oso a......
wad sia...
i saying ur avatar....
dot dot dot
super sianz
boh lang leh
so sianz...
I see his face i wanna smack him.
jialiat.
Originally posted by Ferret:I see his face i wanna smack him.
jialiat.
who?
ah pons?
Originally posted by Mospeada:who?
ah pons?
the new dude. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:the new dude.
then whack him loh...
dun need to give me face one
Originally posted by Mospeada:then whack him loh...
dun need to give me face one
nah. there are better ways without soiling my paws.
Originally posted by Ferret:nah. there are better ways without soiling my paws.
in that case...u use that whatever drug ah neh was talking abt and pass him to the bangla loh...i believe they will thanks u a million
yawnz..
help to kill this crapbox..
Originally posted by Mospeada:in that case...u use that whatever drug ah neh was talking abt and pass him to the bangla loh...i believe they will thanks u a million
sigh.
Originally posted by Ferret:sigh.
why sigh?
unless u wanna to keep him for urself...
I hope May comes faster..
Originally posted by Mospeada:why sigh?
unless u wanna to keep him for urself...
i feel very icky with him around. >.<"
I know its not professional. But I cannot help it.
Originally posted by Ferret:i feel very icky with him around. >.<"
I know its not professional. But I cannot help it.
ohh....then arrow him to orchard loh
no lah. i dont want to throw bad stuff ard. If need to arrow, i will arrow him out.
Originally posted by Ferret:no lah. i dont want to throw bad stuff ard. If need to arrow, i will arrow him out.
then do it...
dun think
i worry abt karma
Originally posted by Ferret:i worry abt karma
then use someone's legs to kick him loh
ultimate mastermind mah
karma doesnt bother abt the details one.
but he has a bad track record...
give him 1 more week..
if still remain the same.. then not as if you haven't given him any chances..