then i so sianz liao lah
where got rain?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:then i so sianz liao lah
That's why must plan to take leave in probably July.. then at least got break in the middle.. then not so bad..
hi ![]()
May day!! May day!!!
very the hot day..
i at home enjoy aircon...wah lau.. i step out of the room nia i sweat liaoz...
hungry...
and hot...
i gotch bubble tea... mmmm
ferret no go outin 2day ah...
good morning..
i think i am sick...
but cant take MC...got impt meeting this afternoon
morning... bye ![]()
gd moaning ppl ![]()
why ah gui so sad?
morning....
morning
boss back today...
will be very busy...
haiz..
Originally posted by bluejuice:boss back today...
will be very busy...
haiz..
ok lah...i think he might be in his holiday mood leh...
Originally posted by Mospeada:ok lah...i think he might be in his holiday mood leh...
ho ho..boss called.. i wasn't around, so colleague kena called in..
but i guess its gonna be my turn soon
good morning all ~
today so many on leave ~~~ sob ~~ only abnn is working ~~
ah blue, call u in for what? increment? or bonus?