people!!! people!!!
talk to me!!!
wad happened here?!?!?!
our rating dropped!!!!
haiz.....
"Where's this?"
"Where's that?"
"Very long already.. why so slow?"
almost everyday hear the above, hear until sianz liao..
Originally posted by bluejuice:haiz.....
"Where's this?"
"Where's that?"
"Very long already.. why so slow?"
almost everyday hear the above, hear until sianz liao..
some boss are so cb one...
can dun care den u dun care lor...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
some boss are so cb one...can dun care den u dun care lor...
If I don't care, then I'll be out of a job..
haiz..
Originally posted by bluejuice:If I don't care, then I'll be out of a job..
haiz..
balls...
u ahve to make them song.....
haiz....
aloha ![]()
so damm frustrated and pissed
ARGH!!!!!!!!
my paws have been soiled.
I'm going to scold ppl later on..
What sort of travel agent is it when they don't know whether a Msian passport needs a visa to go into Japan???
I called several times somemore to verify and they keep telling me no need.
Tomorrow need to fly.. now then tell me need a visa..
Made me have to rush like mad to get the documents for a visa...
shitty travel agent. I am going to scold them and ask them to wake up their idea.. ![]()
have u called em yet ?
not yet la.
bo eng ..
Crappy.
Woke up at 5 am, reach base at 0615.
In the end zhor boh, now back home.
Waste my time.
so tired...
zzzzzzzz
i have so many things haben do !
rOar
and the new dude has mia-ed, so i had to do the whole shitload of stuff by myself.
and to top it off, one of the shipment got delayed for a mth and the office asked me to break the news to the customer.
Originally posted by Ferret:i have so many things haben do !
rOar
and the new dude has mia-ed, so i had to do the whole shitload of stuff by myself.
and to top it off, one of the shipment got delayed for a mth and the office asked me to break the news to the customer.
MIA again??
Originally posted by bluejuice:MIA again??
hanor....
terrible..
Just ask your boss to fire him la. He's not helping anyway..
Originally posted by bluejuice:terrible..
Just ask your boss to fire him la. He's not helping anyway..
tsk tsk...
young ppl nowadays....
and on a brighter note, my customer's nice to me. He said okay to the delay. >.<"
Good for you...
yes i have been fortunate... many ppl nice to me...
so fast 5.30 liao..
ah... i spoke too soon. i just met a super cuckoo.
ppl like her ought to be shot.
i have been abandoned...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i have been abandoned...
by.. ?