WHAT DID AH JUICE DO ?
just i go lao zeng ji buy dinner then got ah beng buey song me diao me...
what was his ending?
Originally posted by Ferret:WHAT DID AH JUICE DO ?
WTH???
is madness contagious ?
so hungry..
going home now..
haiz..
evening
evening
morning
morning.
i was at the airport yest with my lauggage and barang barang. ![]()
Originally posted by hondapons:morning.
i was at the airport yest with my lauggage and barang barang.
then what happen!?!?!
???
Feel very very stressed up..
haiz..
cos of boss n work ?
yah.. ![]()
ITS GONNA BE FRIDAYYYY
try n think like this bah ?
today is only tuesday..
no use la..
in any case, sgf keeps hanging my FF. Hang 3 times already this morning..
hmmm... i have problem loading it at home using IE7, i think.
Duno why like that..
At home, I got no problems with sgf on my ff..
only in the office..
perhaps its a sign not to surf sgf in the office..
it's a farking BAD DAY!
all the FARKING shit gonna happen today...
and i farking cracked my HP again!
CCB
wow
thats incredible.. how did u do it ?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:it's a farking BAD DAY!
all the FARKING shit gonna happen today...
and i farking cracked my HP again!
CCB
how on earth did u do that???
marks and spencer got sale..
a lot of things to buy..
dun ask... :(
i have to go SE care centre to find tat chio bu again...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:dun ask... :(
i have to go SE care centre to find tat chio bu again...
its just an excuse... to look for that chio bu.. ![]()