ok... i will use my hp to take the pic of the crack and show u...
wait for my mms...
hmmm..
fark !
even my logistic side also cranky !
tired..........
outing.
we need an outing.
thanks juice.
For my own private reference next time.
ah mos log into sgf, never come crapbox post..
r u stalking mos ? ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:outing.
we need an outing.
thanks juice.
too sianz to organise..
no motivation..
Originally posted by bluejuice:too sianz to organise..
no motivation..
i nearly cannoch wake up this morning either...
Originally posted by Ferret:i nearly cannoch wake up this morning either...
what has this information gotta do with organising outings?
tired....
and i am partially incoherent.
ignore me.
evening
i cant believe this.
the dude who mia is coming back.
Originally posted by bluejuice:marks and spencer got sale..
a lot of things to buy..
Marks and Spencer got what sale? I like shopping at Marks and Spencer one!
Originally posted by gasband:Marks and Spencer got what sale? I like shopping at Marks and Spencer one!
u go carrefour, ntuc and giant lah...
Originally posted by gasband:Marks and Spencer got what sale? I like shopping at Marks and Spencer one!
I was only at the food section..
the cereal having sale..
shortbread also got sale..
some of the almost-going-to expire stuff also selling cheap..
Bought couple of packets of fruit gums too..
mmmmmmmmmmm
I AM HOME
OFF TML AH
Originally posted by Ferret:mmmmmmmmmmm
I AM HOME
OFF TML AH
wah...
so good...
can off...
mi envy...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
u go carrefour, ntuc and giant lah...
cannot leh...they dun really sell big size shirts haha!
Originally posted by bluejuice:I was only at the food section..
the cereal having sale..
shortbread also got sale..
some of the almost-going-to expire stuff also selling cheap..
Bought couple of packets of fruit gums too..
....................... like that call SALE. The other sections also never go see.