Originally posted by hondapons:ah blue can check for me mah? price oso. thx u hor.
ah blue...level 3 of HMV...they shd be on the left side
Originally posted by hondapons:ah blue can check for me mah? price oso. thx u hor.
I got lunch appt today leh..
I see how later..
dinner buffet in Bangkok...variety of prawns....
medium prawns, big prawns, jumbo prawns and river shrimps....
at the basement of Siam Paragon...
I was ordering deep fried pork neck or ton-toro...
nice...but a bit cold tho...

Breakfast at the hotel....1st day was delighted...2nd day was...hmm...not bad...
3rd day...same thing again?

something interesting i spotted in Bangkok

really think my boss loves to kill trees..
print and print and make heaps of copies of stuff..
duno for what?
ahh my fav
http://img90.imageshack.us/img90/5374/cimg5897sz2.jpg
sgf change again .. no more stretch to fit screen size...
Originally posted by bluejuice:really think my boss loves to kill trees..
print and print and make heaps of copies of stuff..
duno for what?
report her to ministry of enviroment .. company than dont recycle and waste paper :lol:
Originally posted by meltz:
report her to ministry of enviroment .. company than dont recycle and waste paper :lol:
hanor hanor..
Originally posted by gasband:cannot leh...they dun really sell big size shirts haha!
gas .. parkway 2nd floor at the corner there .. got a shop that sell really big size clothing and jeans ... go there check out
Originally posted by meltz:
gas .. parkway 2nd floor at the corner there .. got a shop that sell really big size clothing and jeans ... go there check out
that shop still around meh?
back from lunch
had a good lunch..
gonna regret it later, coz sure feel sleepy one..
i know how liaw.. spank ur butt until red red then sit on toilet seat.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i know how liaw.. spank ur butt until red red then sit on toilet seat.
u mean u tried it???
morningz all~
-stretches-
i had a goof night sleep~
i didn't really have a good night's sleep..
i dreamt.. of forum ppl..
But i can't remember who's exactly in my dream. remembered when I just woke up, then slipped my mind..
I can't even remember what the dream was about now.. hmm
feel like sleeping
hmm weather back to normal .. woo past few day sticky till cant sleep .. whole room like sauna .. haizzzzzzz
Originally posted by bluejuice:i didn't really have a good night's sleep..
i dreamt.. of forum ppl..
But i can't remember who's exactly in my dream. remembered when I just woke up, then slipped my mind..
I can't even remember what the dream was about now.. hmm
must have dream of ah mos .. nightmare :lol:
today went to the new chinatown market for lunch ... dont find the food taste good .. the what famous chinatown 牛腩� .. so so only ... 二姑糖水 also so so only .. not very nice
Originally posted by meltz:today went to the new chinatown market for lunch ... dont find the food taste good .. the what famous chinatown 牛腩� .. so so only ... 二姑糖水 also so so only .. not very nice
ever since ah meltz lost the blackpepper beef rice, she has not been eating very good food