Originally posted by Mospeada:ever since ah meltz lost the blackpepper beef rice, she has not been eating very good food
Originally posted by meltz:
cry on ah mos lap .. :cry::lol:
ah meltz....i was abt to tell u...i spilt kopi there just now....
Originally posted by meltz:must have dream of ah mos .. nightmare :lol:
I don't think ah mos is in it :p
Originally posted by bluejuice:I don't think ah mos is in it :p
hanor hanor....
i was sick mah....
Originally posted by Mospeada:ah meltz....i was abt to tell u...i spilt kopi there just now....
good mah..
ah meltz tears will wash away the kopi for u
Originally posted by bluejuice:good mah..
ah meltz tears will wash away the kopi for u
mai lah....later all mucus also come out
ah meltz,
try reading this in one breathe
å¤©ä¸‹æ— å�Œ, ç»�æ— ä»…æœ‰, 空å‰�ç»�å�Ž, å�ªæœ‰å�¤äººä¸�è§�æ�¥è€…, 近朱者赤近墨者黑, ç�´æ£‹ä¹¦ç”», å�ƒå–�嫖赌, 好逸æ�¶åг, å�‘è’™æ‹�骗, 奸懒馋猾å��,è´ªå� 俗虚赖, å��八般æ¦è‰º, æ— ä¸€ä¸�ç²¾, æ— ä¸€ä¸�通 çš„è€�å‰�辈
Originally posted by Mospeada:ah meltz,
try reading this in one breathe
å¤©ä¸‹æ— å�Œ, ç»�æ— ä»…æœ‰, 空å‰�ç»�å�Ž, å�ªæœ‰å�¤äººä¸�è§�æ�¥è€…, 近朱者赤近墨者黑, ç�´æ£‹ä¹¦ç”», å�ƒå–�嫖赌, 好逸æ�¶åг, å�‘è’™æ‹�骗, 奸懒馋猾å��,è´ªå� 俗虚赖, å��八般æ¦è‰º, æ— ä¸€ä¸�ç²¾, æ— ä¸€ä¸�通的è€�å‰�辈
fuck lah....
so tired!!!
45 mins more..
thinking of running off on time today..
Originally posted by bluejuice:so tired!!!
45 mins more..
thinking of running off on time today..
i run off on time everyday lei...
muackz!!!
ah meltz and black pepper beef rice...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
i run off on time everyday lei...muackz!!!
going home now..
been a tiring day...
evening
bumpz up for the night
i must go n ask my friends from nus tat time they got so eng play these kinda games or not
nus orientation always like that one..
last time when i used to work there, we lunchtime will try to avoid nus canteens, because the freshmen orientation sure got a bunch of crazy students running around..
/exits UoC
ooo sounds fun
sometimes u can see them running down orchard...
morning all
feeling very dizzy now....
mossie still not well yet?
Originally posted by bluejuice:mossie still not well yet?
dunno leh...
but woke up this moring feeling dizzy
is it dengue? U still got fever?