Originally posted by bluejuice:is it dengue? U still got fever?
nope...tested liao...negative...
fever gone down liao leh
Originally posted by Mospeada:nope...tested liao...negative...
fever gone down liao leh
ok that's good...
Rest more la..
Its thurs liao. Weekend coming..
Originally posted by bluejuice:ok that's good...
Rest more la..
Its thurs liao. Weekend coming..
yah....weekend...still got workshop to facilitate ah...sian
Originally posted by Mospeada:yah....weekend...still got workshop to facilitate ah...sian
how come u recently got so many workshops???
Originally posted by bluejuice:how come u recently got so many workshops???
cos i recently incorporated a simulation game to my program's induction to new hires and it was very successful and well received.
other depts are now trying to get me to run the simulation game in their team building workshops, bootcamp etc...
morning guys.
bye guys.
rushing off. farking meeting i totally forget about it.
Originally posted by Mospeada:cos i recently incorporated a simulation game to my program's induction to new hires and it was very successful and well received.
other depts are now trying to get me to run the simulation game in their team building workshops, bootcamp etc...
simulation game?
sounds fun..
Originally posted by bluejuice:simulation game?
sounds fun..
yah...
pple who played it enjoyed it and were able to better relate it to the topic i cover
what to do with ppl suffering with depression?
what simulation game is it?
Originally posted by MeepokBoy:what simulation game is it?
tis a 6 sigma simulation game
Originally posted by hondapons:what to do with ppl suffering with depression?
see doctor, take medicine..
or, go see a psychiatric doctor..
Originally posted by bluejuice:see doctor, take medicine..
or, go see a psychiatric doctor..
wrong lah...
depends on who is suffering lah..
if ah pons is suffering from depression...we will all help....
all ah pons need to do is to brings us all on a Japan trip with all expenses paid...and we will make him the happiest man on earth
where is ah badz these days...
Originally posted by Mospeada:wrong lah...
depends on who is suffering lah..
if ah pons is suffering from depression...we will all help....
all ah pons need to do is to brings us all on a Japan trip with all expenses paid...and we will make him the happiest man on earth
hahahhahaha
good one..
just bring the mods will do la..
Originally posted by bluejuice:hahahhahaha
good one..
just bring the mods will do la..
hanor hanor...
ah pons shd consider himself heng cos this aint happy forum...
wah lau eh!
@#%#$@#!%$@$#%!!
Originally posted by meltz:muahaha i win 5 buck from the scratch card thingy .. lalala
onz lah...next outing on ah meltz
buay tahan my boss..
Originally posted by Mospeada:onz lah...next outing on ah meltz
Originally posted by bluejuice:buay tahan my boss..
�.....
百��金
Originally posted by Mospeada:�.....
百��金
Originally posted by meltz:
在��乌龟
hmm...
no wonder they say....
�者, 神龟也
Originally posted by meltz:
在��乌龟
hahaha don't rhyme leh