very sianz......
morning mos..
Originally posted by Mospeada:shall we have another outing?
joker and ferret's waiting for someone to organise
u can have the honours..
Originally posted by bluejuice:joker and ferret's waiting for someone to organise
u can have the honours..
i am getting too old for this liao ![]()
I had such a terrible sleep last night..
My stupid SVP.. yesterday email/sms all never reply me. Its something urgent that I need his reply.. then the whole night, I keep looking at my phone and email.
And then I dreamt of him last night.. grrr..
And I got woken up by a very early sms from someone else..
can't sleep after that
-_-
Originally posted by Mospeada:i am getting too old for this liao
Originally posted by bluejuice:I had such a terrible sleep last night..
My stupid SVP.. yesterday email/sms all never reply me. Its something urgent that I need his reply.. then the whole night, I keep looking at my phone and email.
And then I dreamt of him last night.. grrr..
And I got woken up by a very early sms from someone else..
can't sleep after that
-_-
how nice....u must tell him that u dreamt of him
Originally posted by Mospeada:how nice....u must tell him that u dreamt of him
its quite funny la my dream..
that SVP is that abc btw..
i dreamt that i was with my colleagues at some place.. that looks like a staff canteen but not quite.. then someone was singing karaoke. then this svp say he also want to sing. then went to choose a song. he was talking in cantonese somemore.. i could see him so vividly in my dream..
anyways, this idiot finally reply my email liao..
Originally posted by Mospeada:i thot he has got blue berry or black berry mah….
exactly!!
must be go to that place have fun until never bring his black berry out..
Originally posted by bluejuice:exactly!!
must be go to that place have fun until never bring his black berry out..
that place?
morning.
Originally posted by Mospeada:that place?
land of the rising sun..
lol?
some how i have feeling that we all will not meet again........
pons pons..
the thing that u sms me yesterday hor.. no good, coz no remote..
but doesn't matter la. Will keep a look out for other models, if got one, then i'll ask you again later..
as for the dvd hor, i should have it at home. Will look for it, then pass to you sometime..
tml i come look for u t otake the disc!!!
Originally posted by hondapons:tml i come look for u t otake the disc!!!
wah lau.. means i have to go search for the discs tonite ah?
ok la. IF i find it, i'll sms u then we arrange to see how...
nono, tml breakfast on me.
we go eat you tiao da wang. ok?
har? eh.. i might not be able to.. ![]()
what is with that fortune cookie face? why so wide wan? lol. 32" wide screen?
wth... nvm tml morning i sms u again lar.
Originally posted by hondapons:what is with that fortune cookie face? why so wide wan? lol. 32" wide screen?
wth... nvm tml morning i sms u again lar.
simi fortune cookie face???
yah i will sms u again..
so very sianz....
shd have gone to take leave and sleep at home today
sibeh sian...no mood to work....
no motivation