man today class no even 1 hour. like 45 minutes.
i cant believe i got paired up to do research on various feminism. Is it fate ? is it irony ? gawd damn..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:man today class no even 1 hour. like 45 minutes.
i cant believe i got paired up to do research on various feminism. Is it fate ? is it irony ? gawd damn..
so what are u suppose to do?
maybe ur professor thinks u look like one feminine guy leh...
mos no mood n motivation ? be like me.. i used to jsut sit on @ss n stare blankly at the computer screen. get urself a basket ball hoop. the mini one. can be entertaining, or the darts. he he
Originally posted by BadzMaro:mos no mood n motivation ? be like me.. i used to jsut sit on @ss n stare blankly at the computer screen. get urself a basket ball hoop. the mini one. can be entertaining, or the darts. he he
i have done that yesterday liao...
basket ball hoop....hmm...can consider...
Originally posted by Mospeada:so what are u suppose to do?
maybe ur professor thinks u look like one feminine guy leh...
Come on man. out of so many students k. They just have to give me the feminism topic. ffs la.. because during lecture 2 days ago i raised a question about feminism how liberal fenminism and most feminism is striving to become man. Because of the masculinist concept of the male society. N i also said that if they start to question everything , then the law will be suspect because its made by 'man' etc n it goes on. N how feminism is bringing in the state to intervene with our private life. And i ended saying that 'whats wrong with our current system and why dont we focus on more issues in relation to gender then the opposite sexes ?' And dont the law already protects the women ? already empowering them till the point of discrimination against men ?
n today the lecturer slapped me with this topic. kanasai la.
Originally posted by Mospeada:i have done that yesterday liao...
basket ball hoop....hmm...can consider...
ya.. or the golf one even ebtter. but the Golf one i got complained cause it is more obvious i am having fun instead of working. So i had dart board n hoop. To promote more team discussion during darts. LOL!!!
god damn i so good at excuses. hehe
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Come on man. out of so many students k. They just have to give me the feminism topic. ffs la.. because during lecture 2 days ago i raised a question about feminism how liberal fenminism and most feminism is striving to become man. Because of the masculinist concept of the male society. N i also said that if they start to question everything , then the law will be suspect because its made by 'man' etc n it goes on. N how feminism is bringing in the state to intervene with our public life. And i ended saying that 'whats wrong with our current system and why dont we focus on more issues in relation to gender then the opposite sexes ?'
n today the lecturer slapped me with this topic. kanasai la.
that's why i always diam diam in class one...
oh...by the way, beside strategic plannning and BSC...i am not equipped with yet another tool liao
Originally posted by Mospeada:
that's why i always diam diam in class one...
oh...by the way, beside strategic plannning and BSC...i am not equipped with yet another tool liao
man.. its the first time i asked question during question and answer ma. but at least my partner quite sui. at least she says feminists is not her thing , but then she said feminism needs another form. LOL! i dunno is she gonna be those extreme hardcore pro feminism. then i die liaw la. hahaha
what u mean u are not equipped with other tools. There is not just 1 kind of tool ma. apply liaw then tweak it to suit ur own self. ur own team ar. unless u guys are doing so well with the current tools la. he he.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:man.. its the first time i asked question during question and answer ma. but at least my partner quite sui. at least she says feminists is not her thing , but then she said feminism needs another form. LOL! i dunno is she gonna be those extreme hardcore pro feminism. then i die liaw la. hahaha
what u mean u are not equipped with other tools. There is not just 1 kind of tool ma. apply liaw then tweak it to suit ur own self. ur own team ar. unless u guys are doing so well with the current tools la. he he.
quite sui? u know the rule here, dude...NPNT...
tool as in 6 sigma....in 2-3 months time...i will be a 6 sigma black belt liao
Originally posted by Mospeada:quite sui? u know the rule here, dude...NPNT...
tool as in 6 sigma....in 2-3 months time...i will be a 6 sigma black belt liao
i know the NPNT rule la.
But u guys gotta trust my taste. he he.. i try to collect pics during my endevours here for the next few years. Dun worry. stay tuned! he he he .. just gotta properly back up photoes not like my previous 2 phones.
6 sigma ? whats that ? sorry. i dunno jack shIt in whats that.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i know the NPNT rule la.
But u guys gotta trust my taste. he he.. i try to collect pics during my endevours here for the next few years. Dun worry. stay tuned! he he he .. just gotta properly back up photoes not like my previous 2 phones.
6 sigma ? whats that ? sorry. i dunno jack shIt in whats that.
trust ur taste....erm....
6 sigma is a methodololgy developed by Motorola and then later made popular by GE
Originally posted by Mospeada:trust ur taste....erm....
6 sigma is a methodololgy developed by Motorola and then later made popular by GE
My taste.. i QC. to the point i feel that i am discriminating against ugly chicks hahaha.. but i think more to below average looking girls la.
Up to yous dun believe. lol. I seriously dont lose anything. I am the one banging... not u guys. But i will try and GPGT. actually i like sharing ex pics or what.. but i think its wrong and i have been fighting a losing battle against the urge. lol.. i worry i may one day lose it.
U mean a methodology to HR ? team building and stuff ?
back......
back from lunch
Originally posted by meltz:goodies goodies morning
ah meltz not working ah
Originally posted by Mospeada:ah meltz not working ah
nehber got to speak to eye candy todae...
Originally posted by meltz:
lunch time mahhhhhhhhhhh
i see
got black pepper beef rice mah?
another 4 hours and 49mins to go
very very sleepy now
how to stay awake
yawnz....
back from lunch too..
very hot outside..
Originally posted by bluejuice:back from lunch too..
very hot outside..
called PP liao