Originally posted by Mospeada:called PP liao
u called?
thought u were going to email?
so what did she say?
Originally posted by bluejuice:u called?
thought u were going to email?
so what did that EG say?
dun have the big boss email leh..
can tell EG is a very political person...everything also push....like machiam not her fault like that...
Originally posted by Mospeada:dun have the big boss email leh..
can tell EG is a very political person...everything also push....like machiam not her fault like that...
I don't like her..
very fake..
Originally posted by bluejuice:I don't like her..
very fake..
yah...she sounded just like that....she even tell me they are aiming for 1-3 months leh
Originally posted by Mospeada:yah...she sounded just like that....she even tell me they are aiming for 1-3 months leh
aiyoo.. aiming ah? good luck la..
ppl no need to aim, already got..
-coos happily-
Originally posted by bluejuice:aiyoo.. aiming ah? good luck la..
ppl no need to aim, already got..
she just talk only lah...can tell from the phone
so sianz
i am getting ignored.
-throws tantrums-
Originally posted by Ferret:i am getting ignored.
-throws tantrums-
who dares ignore the furry one...speak up
another 2 hours and 12 mins
tsk..........
Originally posted by bluejuice:tsk..........
who is irriating u now
Originally posted by Mospeada:who is irriating u now
imagine, hire someone, who don't know where is the on/off button at the computer..
then dunno how to change the color of the font...
tsk ...
and no, i'm not the hirer..
Originally posted by bluejuice:imagine, hire someone, who don't know where is the on/off button at the computer..
then dunno how to change the color of the font...
tsk ...
and no, i'm not the hirer..
where u dig that someone from leh?
museum?
1 hour 50 mins to go
Originally posted by Mospeada:where u dig that someone from leh?
museum?
harlow! not me hor..
1 hour and 45 mins....
so sian...
Originally posted by joker105:so sian...
why so sian....
another 1 hour and 28 mins
i feel like a bomb is going to blow, with all the counting down..
Originally posted by bluejuice:i feel like a bomb is going to blow, with all the counting down..
1 hour and 22 mins
mos...
whens the next outin???
1 hour and 18 mins