wau si bei shiok. ti ti go overseas.
i oso going bkk this june.
Originally posted by hondapons:wau si bei shiok. ti ti go overseas.
i oso going bkk this june.
when of june? i am going BKK also...
after june, i dun think got any overseas trip liao...all the way until next year, provided i am still with them lah
Originally posted by Mospeada:going to take half day today
come orchard lunch la
Originally posted by bluejuice:come orchard lunch la
today cant lah...
need to go and settle maid's workpermit thingy...
but i can make it on 30th may...friday...i can drop by for afternoon kopi
Originally posted by Mospeada:but i can make it on 30th may...friday...i can drop by for afternoon kopi
30th May I not in singapore leh...
Originally posted by bluejuice:30th May I not in singapore leh...
on leave ah?
Originally posted by Mospeada:on leave ah?
yah i go holiday ![]()
long time no go holiday ...
Originally posted by bluejuice:yah i go holiday
long time no go holiday ...
so good...i also want
where u going?
Originally posted by Mospeada:so good...i also want
where u going?
land of kimchi..
Originally posted by bluejuice:land of kimchi..
lets call for a kimchi outing after u returned...
ah blue going to blanjah us kimchi leh...
june 15th like that i will be going........... for good.
Originally posted by Mospeada:lets call for a kimchi outing after u returned...
ah blue going to blanjah us kimchi leh...
no i'm not..
i don't like kimchi..
Originally posted by hondapons:june 15th like that i will be going........... for good.
u are migrating to BKK, u sure boh?
then u cant speed anymore...
imagine one simple U turn nia...take 30 mins...how to speed...
lol. going korea ar?
i meet u there. i wan to go oso.
Originally posted by Mospeada:u are migrating to BKK, u sure boh?
then u cant speed anymore...
imagine one simple U turn nia...take 30 mins...how to speed...
not migrating lar. kinda work thingy. i know the traffic there.
as i told ah blue.
go there work = save alot money.
they provide lodging. most important got ahmad. so yeah...
i see...then i can meet u there in June...which part of BKK will u be at...i will most probably be staying at Banyan Tree again...
Originally posted by hondapons:lol. going korea ar?
i meet u there. i wan to go oso.
I going on tour leh..
very very near to no hand restaurant there. sum mo pra kang there. ttyl going for breakfast now.
oh yah ah blue later i might be able to make it to ur side. cos got something on. sorry ar.
tour oso can meet what. wth... unless ur hp got no auto roam?
Originally posted by hondapons:very very near to no hand restaurant there. sum mo pra kang there. ttyl going for breakfast now.
oh yah ah blue later i might be able to make it to ur side. cos got something on. sorry ar.
i saw the signboard...
no hand restarant...![]()
Originally posted by hondapons:tour oso can meet what. wth... unless ur hp got no auto roam?
my hp is pay-as-you-roam..
hope it works there
Originally posted by hondapons:
okay ..
If you want, drop by to take also can..
if not, lunch some other time la..
Originally posted by Mospeada:i saw the signboard...
no hand restarant...
if june going and we are meeting there. i brg u there.
i tell u....
there divided in to 3 levels....
1st 2nd and 3rd....
1st - rating above normal
2nd - rating abnormal
3rd - rating insane