back from meeting liao
my arms still aching..
no strength at all..
then my blister also so painful..
grrrr..
Originally posted by bluejuice:my arms still aching..
no strength at all..
then my blister also so painful..
grrrr..
HFM?
Originally posted by Mospeada:HFM?
no la..
muscle ache..
blister is because of abrasion..
as you work hor, u handle papers and files etc.. then keep brushing against the blister.. so painful..
Originally posted by bluejuice:no la..
muscle ache..
blister is because of abrasion..
as you work hor, u handle papers and files etc.. then keep brushing against the blister.. so painful..
never go and take any cream from doc to apply?
Originally posted by Mospeada:never go and take any cream from doc to apply?
har? go see a doc just for 1 blister????
the MIA dude piss u off again?
Originally posted by bluejuice:har? go see a doc just for 1 blister????
take medication mah...why not
Originally posted by Mospeada:take medication mah...why not
no la..
waste my time walking over there nia..
I very stoned..
wake up so early today.. reached office b4 6am
Originally posted by bluejuice:no la..
waste my time walking over there nia..
precisely mah....
take ur time to walk there...kill time....
Originally posted by Mospeada:precisely mah....
take ur time to walk there...kill time....
i not enough time la..
boss come in hor, ask this ask that..
then he'll be away for quite sometime, so trying to rush out things for his approval..
Originally posted by bluejuice:I very stoned..
wake up so early today.. reached office b4 6am
why so early?
Originally posted by Mospeada:why so early?
china guests leaving.. so send them off lor..
Originally posted by bluejuice:china guests leaving.. so send them off lor..
go off nia mah....
Originally posted by Mospeada:go off nia mah....
arranged transportation mah, what if the bus don't come and they miss the flight?
Originally posted by bluejuice:arranged transportation mah, what if the bus don't come and they miss the flight?
this one u can arrow the front office to do mah...
dun have to do all these urself one mah...
Originally posted by Mospeada:this one u can arrow the front office to do mah...
dun have to do all these urself one mah...
seriously, I've not thought about that.. because the arrangements were done quite last minute..
Anyway, its all over..
I see if I can get time off to go home earlier today..
tired!
Originally posted by bluejuice:
seriously, I've not thought about that.. because the arrangements were done quite last minute..
Anyway, its all over..
I see if I can get time off to go home earlier today..
tired!
after being with the current clown company, i have master the art of arrowing....and not getting my sleeves dirty ![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:the MIA dude piss u off again?
he gone le. my manager gave him the boot yesterday. apparently he wrote something damn rude on a piece of paper abt me.
Originally posted by Ferret:he gone le. my manager gave him the boot yesterday. apparently he wrote something damn rude on a piece of paper abt me.
woah.. what did he write?
Originally posted by Mospeada:after being with the current clown company, i have master the art of arrowing....and not getting my sleeves dirty
yah.. must learn the art of arrowing from u..
in any case, i just tio another arrow..
haiz..
Originally posted by bluejuice:woah.. what did he write?
bastard cant even spell words right.
sibeh du lanz.
Originally posted by bluejuice:yah.. must learn the art of arrowing from u..
in any case, i just tio another arrow..
haiz..
bring in more pple to share the pain with u....
and by doing that, it will lessen the pain on u....