Originally posted by Ferret:bastard cant even spell words right.
sibeh du lanz.
aiyah, he's gone already anyways..
Originally posted by Mospeada:bring in more pple to share the pain with u....
and by doing that, it will lessen the pain on u....
noted..
in any case, i hope there won't be any of such case ever again..
damn troublesome..
Originally posted by bluejuice:noted..
in any case, i hope there won't be any of such case ever again..
damn troublesome..
if there is....drag as many parties in as possible....then delegate the tasks....while u keep watch....use eye-power...and the power of modern technology aka email
somebody bitched abt ferret?
good day all ~
shocked abnn reports again to UoC ramdomly ~
Originally posted by bluejuice:aiyah, he's gone already anyways..
i wish he wasnt.
then i can gib him the boot myself personally tml.
nnbz.
Originally posted by abnn:good day all ~
shocked abnn reports again to UoC ramdomly ~
why so shocked?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:somebody bitched abt ferret?
hmrf.
Originally posted by Ferret:i wish he wasnt.
then i can gib him the boot myself personally tml.
nnbz.
Originally posted by bluejuice:
mmmm when's the next outing ?
Originally posted by Ferret:mmmm when's the next outing ?
waiting for mos to organise..
ah mos when the next outing ?
ah mos ?
is this Cnforums, China's Online Community?
how come chinese text 1?
revert le.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:is this Cnforums, China's Online Community?
how come chinese text 1?
woo...
heng my chinese not bad...
got chinese again.
main topic page is chinese...
go into tat particular thread then become english...
or vice versa...
alamak.. how to change back to english?
sot sot one..
zzzzzzz why i cant "quote" liao .. so sian ...
ah blue, someone told me her real age ... then i shock lor .. haiz
and when is next outing .. abnn also wanna join .. si bei bored!